aahh thanks for answering the question. i think this is the best alarm that suits my need. i'll contact u when i have the 'durian runtuh' money hehe :D . ohh by the way, i'm in kelantan..so how ?
Harlo bro....u were one of the first few to ask abt this man.... :D ...call me at 0125080281 bro....ur 013 number change liao ah? sms u no answer :lol:Originally posted by SataniC@Feb 21 2005, 12:16
emm emm....a lot of good feedbacks....adrian whenever free can do demo ar?i would like to view and if this year's angpow a lot would buy 1 set for me too...eehehehe....i lost ur number ler....
Great to know :)Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 20 2005, 22:09
We were in a friend's penthouse in damansara... at level 16.. we parked out car at the main road... we still recieved signals from our Radio Stars ;)
Congrats bro,Originally posted by falco@Feb 22 2005, 13:24
Great product. Got it installed within 1 1/2 hours... cool..
Adrian: Remember my pearl white remote wor..;)
Free Bump!
Yah thanks man....Great to know that you are satisfied. :DOriginally posted by falco@Feb 22 2005, 13:24
Great product. Got it installed within 1 1/2 hours... cool..
Adrian: Remember my pearl white remote wor..;)
Free Bump!