Comments from customer

aahh thanks for answering the question. i think this is the best alarm that suits my need. i'll contact u when i have the 'durian runtuh' money hehe :D . ohh by the way, i'm in kelantan..so how ?

hahahaa sabar la mail. i've to do one by one lee. want to mods for power..for look..security bla bla..survey..'chop'..decide to buy and save money for it hehe ini pun baru bertunang la bro..nanti kawin lagi byk pakai duit. aiseh

yah bro like Dremel sed best to come down to PJ we have an authorized installer to work on your car...alternatively if you want you can get an installer in Kelantan we courier the alarm to u. :)

Hi Noname. Just wondering,how much would a spare remote cost me? (In the event that one of my remotes gets broken etc) Could you quote me for both the models? Thanks.

Tan, Adrian,

Add me to the list of satisfied customers! The functions are great. Especially the remote start in the morning. Now I can warm up the car while I put on my clothes b4 I go to work in the morning!

Ah Meng was great in helping out.

Bro Zamnov - Thanks for your comments bro...can you send us a pic of u and your car...we wanna feature you and your comments in the testimonials page.

Anyone of our customers please feel free to do so too....

Just PM and I will pass you the email add.

Thanks a million guys

Wah... send pic of me & my car aaa?? Malu lah... :blink:

Wait until I touch up on the bumps and bruises & I'll email it to ya...

We were in a friend's penthouse in damansara... at level 16.. we parked out car at the main road... we still recieved signals from our Radio Stars ;)

:o your friend stay in penthouse ar??? Some more Damansara area.

Yah, I've tried 20th floor before. Not a problem! Signal still reaches :)

emm emm....a lot of good feedbacks....adrian whenever free can do demo ar?i would like to view and if this year's angpow a lot would buy 1 set for me too...eehehehe....i lost ur number ler....

Originally posted by SataniC@Feb 21 2005, 12:16
emm emm....a lot of good feedbacks....adrian whenever free can do demo ar?i would like to view and if this year's angpow a lot would buy 1 set for me too...eehehehe....i lost ur number ler....
Harlo bro....u were one of the first few to ask abt this man.... :D ...call me at 0125080281 bro....ur 013 number change liao ah? sms u no answer :lol:

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 20 2005, 22:09
We were in a friend's penthouse in damansara... at level 16.. we parked out car at the main road... we still recieved signals from our Radio Stars ;)
Great to know :)

Who is your other fren? You mentioned WE

Great product. Got it installed within 1 1/2 hours... cool..

Adrian: Remember my pearl white remote wor..;)

Free Bump!

Originally posted by falco@Feb 22 2005, 13:24

Free Bump!
Congrats bro,

Another new satisfied owner... The list of car protected now have 1 more new
car model. :)

Originally posted by falco@Feb 22 2005, 13:24

Free Bump!
Yah thanks man....Great to know that you are satisfied. :D

Can't wait to install this alarm on my spectra this monday. Baxter and Adrian reallly impress me with the demo

On March I balik kampung sure semua mesti ternganga punya tengok dia punya features

Bro thanks for your comments. Once you use it for yourself let us know your persoanl experience....Thanks :)