Come if you like security for your car!!

leslie

Dear members,
(STRICKLY for MLOC MEMBERS ONLY)
There is a new company around town doing security system (immobilisers) like "captor"... we are invited for their product demo and a view at their place. 28th April Saturday we shall meet at 12pm..there will be some refreshments provided.
venue: via sms..

Those interested please list your names below. (mloc members only)

1.Leslie e7

1.Leslie e7.8
2.kampoon Lancer GLX

soundstream,
come down lah... we bring you go tt after lah!!!...then we bring you to ssracing...lolz

SS,
yo bro... come down for the weekend la.. then ask them bring u to ulu yam :P

dd,

hehe.. no la.. just to show welcome to our pg friend and bring him to look look n drive drive mah...

unfortunately i m stil in oversea %^&*(*&^%$#$%^&.... :(

1.Leslie e7.8
2.kampoon Lancer GLX

haha thx thxs guys...wish to join however schedule is tight lor....waiting you guys coming to pg la....hehhehe

1.Leslie e7.8
2.kampoon Lancer GLX
3.Lancer7891 (50/50)-Need 2 see my schedule

1.Leslie e7.8
2.kampoon Lancer GLX
4.insaniac (wasting my time on a boring weekend)

1.Leslie e7.8
2.kampoon Lancer GLX
5.johnny gsr
6.ken tbc
7.choong tbc
8.ah kit tbc

1.Leslie e7.8
2.kampoon Lancer GLX
5.johnny gsr
6.ken tbc
7.choong tbc
8.ah kit tbc
9.B18C-R

To all fren..Sorry Cannot joint the event and need to pull out my name..Have to work on this saturday untill 6 pm : ( ..sob...sob..duty call......argggghhhhhhh...

Refreshing....

1.Leslie e7.8
2.kampoon Lancer GLX
3.insaniac (wasting my time on a boring weekend)
4.johnny gsr
5.ken tbc
6.choong tbc
7.ah kit tbc
8.B18C-R

the organizers are asking since our side not many can come on saturday... if they shift it to sunday would it be better for those who can't make it?

1.Leslie e7.8
2.kampoon Lancer GLX
3.insaniac (wasting my time on a boring weekend)
4.johnny gsr
5.ken tbc
6.choong tbc
7.ah kit tbc
8.B18C-R

bro leslie,postponed or stick with saturday? maybe i cant make it..need to repair my bumper due to a silly bumper to bumper kiss..ahahaha..if can finish on sat morning,then i'll come..

DEAR MEMBERS!!!
This Saturday the event was canceled due to some technical issues from the "Compass Security"... which they will revert back to us once they solve their issues..
BUT!!! since so many free on saturday!!!! LET'S have a TT lah!!! hehhehehe

leslie, y not convoy down to the Ultimate Street Tuners Carnival in Bukit Jalil?..

Good idea to convoy to Ultimate Street Tuners Carnival in Bukit Jalil but is not wise to park your rides in the open free parking with such crowd...if you know what i mean. **hint hint**