come and talk about the Piggyback or stanalone ECU

lets say after i installed the emaage..then i upgrade the aftermarket 4-2-1 extractor..does the car need to retune ????

7Heaven.. so ur friend the FGK 4-2-1 still available..?

sadly i can go for two items in the same month...i hv to choose either one...
my priority is the emanage...hot wind by Tan2000 to install it

sure i install the emanage..Tan2000 will go back penang immediately to take out your dusty haltech...

sincere1 said:

sure i install the emanage..Tan2000 will go back penang immediately to take out your dusty haltech...

Hehehee....
so what is your suggest...........
i be back to Pg on CNY la.......
so may be after CNY just install it.... Cos got many Ang Pow d mah....hahah:tongwink:

Tan2000...i am not like u everthing to do after CNY.. i must do it b4 CNY.. bcos you take angpau..where i give angpau.....

careful... u want get f**k from someone???
we must talk about PIGGYBACK here..
remember ... someone had asked us to chat by msm or pm before...!!!!
we go for lunch today to chatx100

sincere1 said:

hmmm the 4-2-1 ka?
have to ask my fren 1st, let u know here then ok.....

sincere1 said:
careful... u want get f**k from someone???
we must talk about PIGGYBACK here..
remember ... someone had asked us to chat by msm or pm before...!!!!
we go for lunch today to chatx100

haha... relax bro,
for me i dun mind wat to discuss here,
just promise to be friendly here and share info about cars, enough lo.....

haha that wat we surpoese to do also ma,
talk nicely be friendly....
then only we can know more ppl....
who dun wanna make more friends right?
friends mean $$$...... yeah!!!!

cipan_supercas said:

thank you for the link..not easy to understand, i printed all pages and read for 2 times, therefore i am NOT like someone keep asking for the answer that mentioned in previous pages.... ha ha ha

from my understanding the MS is very powerful, right
in term of price, MS = emanage
in term of power, MS = haltech,etc standalone ecu

wish to chat with u rather than typing here..can u pm ur contact no........?

Last edited by a moderator:
wow sincere1 so serious huh!!!
i also got read at the link page, but not so understand also....
will try to ask my fren and tuner....

haizzz feel like back to school again la....
hehe....