Civic ES Model

sure aaaa? heheheheee... no prob... futsal sometime oso can be translated into some other meaning.... muahhahaaaa...

this futsal game got no other meaning..gotta use our leg to kick that freakin; ball...ahhaaa..karaoke onnly got other meaning...

Arigato....

TT again.. ihihihihi ... not sure can go.

Daniel play futsal every night before sleep .

ssyam: daniel dun play futsal b4 he sleep..but he do some dry swimming on the bed b4 sleeping eh...ahahhahahaaaa

now wat the story?? swimming??? oh ... i normally swim without anything "on" at swimming pool in bkt jalil golf club resort every weekend. come and meet me there... :P

hattech-v: hehe.. u started to recruiting competitors for ur drag event tonite ah??? i think snoopdoggy cant make it tonite ... maybe us3r from Team ES can drag wif u la ... and dun forget, we always hav Lexitron_ES, the all time drag king of Team ES. :)

*All members of Team ES feel sympathy on the incident happen on Lexitron_ES tis morning, we curse that bugger thief !!!

shocki32k said:
ahahah when he dry swimming got wear swimming suit anot? lol!

wad happen to lexi this morning? kena break in?

eh no es members when to klia to see the gt queens ? touchdown today 5 pm wor hahaha
damn tempting i see the photos aih

about the TT tonight
i not sure whether i can make it leh have to yam cha with frens also

Lex APEXi RSM gone ...

shocki32k: wat la u, always think about babes only!!! i thought u r in KLIA grabbing ur digital camera wif a 1GB memory card inside waiting for the GT Babes to come out!

tonite TT on or not??? ssyam, where r u now?

Ha??!!!??!?!?! RSM gone... oh nooooo sial punya pencuri tak leh tengok orang senang, cilaka puncuri

cannot go lah. Petrol increase 10 cent. TRg now

danielcwo said:
Lex APEXi RSM gone ...

shocki32k: wat la u, always think about babes only!!! i thought u r in KLIA grabbing ur digital camera wif a 1GB memory card inside waiting for the GT Babes to come out!

tonite TT on or not??? ssyam, where r u now?

pls check with lexi... but he already confirm he will be there tonight

hahahah wanted to go lehh but then reach home also 5+ redi no chance to go take pictures aihhh saddddddd

wah feel sad for lexi tai kor