Civic ES Model

danielcwo: wat ya up to man...wake up so early..hehehehe

murcielago: welcome to the club..are u driving a lamborgini murcielago with an ES 3 engine..winkss...ehhee...j/k remember to leave ur name, location n contact details in team ES official website..cheers.

morning lex, actually i am still waiting an important email from my colleague in UK. tat's y i cant sleep and wake up so early to check my email.

u think we should start a new thread mainly for Team ES?

HAHAHa..no la..just fascinated by the story behind lamborghini founder who started as a farmer.

I think my ES account is inactive but i never receive any mail from the website where i can link to.

murcielago: welcome to the club..are u driving a lamborgini murcielago with an ES 3 engine..winkss...ehhee...j/k remember to leave ur name, location n contact details in team ES official website..cheers.[/QUOTE]

hahha welcome to the club murcielago

hehe youngest? start when young better=p

lexi when gonna turbocharge then we can can exchange cars ahhahah :)

hai ...... just back from sunway pyramid, kinda jam justnow at sunway area, even the car jockey parking also full. ~

shock32k: u finish ur revision already? haha... youngest member of Team ES, dude! i guess Lexitron_ES is doing something on his ES. haha... he will show to us very soon, perharps his wont simply on that things, if not, sure he kena tahan wan!!! ~~

hahhaa dont say like until like im some small kid.. im already 18 lehhh =p
go lexiiii but remember not to smoke me yeah

shocki: at the age of 18, u driving ES edi..so when u reach 20, u will be driving a dc5, after at the age of 23 u will be driving a NSX, after at the age of 28 u will be driving a ferrari...syoks:)

wahhh lexi can see my future!! :p
i sure hope my life will be like that lehh
at age 31 driving boeing 777

shocki: if flying, every pilot also fly a plane....but owning a plane is something very unique..ahahahaaa....

guys, keep on posting. i wont be available for the next 2 days. got some events at melaka.

Lexitron_ES: do u managed to find the stuff tat u wan justnow??? how is it? already installed? i'll call u out after i back from melaka, make sure u get ready wif our Team ES stickers when i back in KL on tis thursday.

Shock32k: yeap, u r the youngest ES owner in Team ES. proud to have u as our team member. hehe ....

u guys check out Team ES forum, amms has post some photos already. nice job, mr.president!

amms: thanks for ur effort, but panasonic DC a little bit blurr at nite la, i guess for the next TT, let me become the Extreme Shooter of Team ES. haha...

Hi y'all......new member in d ES Team.......

my nick there is hondaiz5666.......

very exited to join tis.....hope can learn a lot and enjoy......and hopefully make tis team d best around!!!

Cheerss!!!!

Hi murcielago, welcome to the board.

You can try logging in now.

Amms

welcome smallvtecma =p

i wanna own an airplane,drive an airplane and wack airplane also hahahhah

ohh yeah lexi.. when are the stickers ready?

welcome murcielago welcome hondaiz5666:cool:

shocki32k ..... do mum know ur smoker? ihihihihi edi got smoking licence ehh?

danielcwo said:
panasonic DC a little bit blurr at nite la, i guess for the next TT, let me become the Extreme Shooter of Team ES. haha...

daniel, the setting I used is meant to go with a tripod. With that setting, can take pix in the environment with low light. But must use tripod. Shake a bit oso pix can go blur.
And that day I left the tripod at the office. hahaha

Amms

ssyam : er they donno wor but they suspect lehh ahhaha so far so good :)

team es all marlboro kaki one no fun hahahah

like that alexnaldo zinedine Rooney has to play for team ES ark..ahahahaaa..we combine with shadowfax if we got not enough players..hahha