Civic ES Model

hahaha..i am only 30 mins away..so many posting edi man...good stuff...ahahhaa...talking about abalone,hahahaha,..,.daniel..thats a good one man...ask a girl la..they know how to cook it to the best taste...either raw, medium rare or etc..muahahhahaa...but then must becareful...one tip for u guys...dun eat abalone with chilli/tomato sauce..it will spoil the aroma and texture.muahhahaha...cheers...j/k

team ES, lunch time loh! c u guys later!!! i got bao yu to eat later...... hahhaha......... i like to eat bao yu wif strawberry jam ... kinda sweetssss.......

ssyam...

i think its poen la kot...
i cant think of nothing else than tht...
weyy danny boy... give me 1 amoi la...
miahahahahahhaha

confirm bao yu second meaning is poen...
nia seng... ham sap aaa danny boy n lexxxy...

bao yu is abalone... but second meaning is very good to lick esp w whipped cream n strwberry on top....

miahahahahahaha...
aku dah gilo...

SnooPDoGGY said:
confirm bao yu second meaning is poen...
nia seng... ham sap aaa danny boy n lexxxy...

bao yu is abalone... but second meaning is very good to lick esp w whipped cream n strwberry on top....

miahahahahahaha...
aku dah gilo...

hehe.. don't we guys just love it? :p http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/biggrin.gif http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/biggrin.gif

aiyoo.... how come to achieve 100 pages, iF every day upgrade.. ihihihi