Civic ES Model

ssyam & danny boy,

no monsta la... standard n cap ayam mehhh...
u c the pics.. ahh very very standard maaa...

bros of ES...
unfortunately I cant join the next TT la...
outstation maaa... 2 kluang...
sorry my brothers...

snoopdoggy: sad to hear tat ... anyway, u have a safe ride to kluang, dun simply open ur vtec ah ....

hattech-v: hey, dragking, abalone also u duno ah, good to eat, good for ur health wan!!! look at lex u know oledi, he always eat abalone wan ... hahahha ...... got many "different ways" to eat abalone u know, consult lex if u wan to know more!!!

hahhaha loveeeeeeeeeee abaloneeee
both of them hahaha :P

hahah my fren batang lehhh lubang all dowan see car one
wait till i find 1 i bring along intro to u all lohhh
cannot ham sap one ok :lol:

shocki32k: i strongly agree wif u! anyway, do u think suhaimi understand wat is abalone??? ask lex to show him sample la .... hahhah....

wahhh nice niceeeee i also wannnn somebody pay for me akakaka

eh guys saw this kit ppl selling any1 interested?? damn nice lehh
hope i can fix :(

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/smile_siao/album?.dir=99ea&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/smile_siao/my_photos

aiyak sorry wrong link
http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/smile_siao/detail?.dir=c092&.dnm=4f0e.jpg&.src=ph

should be this one if not then browse the folder :lol:

shocki32k: aiyo, tis bodykit can be found in Kakimoto, sunway. last time they quote me about RM2k without spraying paint. i saw an ES with tis bodykit installed in PJ SS2 b4, is a young chinese guy, silver color ES. hmm... not tat nice la... i still prefer the new RX2 type bodykit or the RS also simple and nice wat .... :)

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 25 2005, 19:10
shocki32k: aiyo, tis bodykit can be found in Kakimoto, sunway. last time they quote me about RM2k without spraying paint. i saw an ES with tis bodykit installed in PJ SS2 b4, is a young chinese guy, silver color ES. hmm... not tat nice la... i still prefer the new RX2 type bodykit or the RS also simple and nice wat .... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]926515[/snapback]​

ohhh hahah sorry i a bit outdated.. the guy who sold tat quoted me less than 2k

rx2? how does it look like? got any pics? hehhe

sorry ah noobie here wah daniel memang like operator thread team es leh :D

RX2 ah, i guess there are 2 members of Team ES currently owned RX2. one from kepong and another from kelantan.

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 25 2005, 13:41
still blur.... what abalone? hamsap in malay meaning what? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]925534[/snapback]​

can't stop laughing :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 25 2005, 17:25
mi: howcome u never post regarding AFOS..how does the other member know la...do a headcount la..hahahaaa https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]926270[/snapback]​

no need headcount laaa....

we all remain in the shadow.... will only come out if got potential victim... :lol:

so we do headcount in the shadow oso.... :ph34r:

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 25 2005, 09:00

bro amms: where are u ? bz sending ur car to workshop to do the piggyback ECU
winks
[snapback]924613[/snapback]​

Cak!! Still here lah. Not going to any workshop yet, been bz.

amms: wat so bz, bro??? today i got discuss with lex regarding our Team ES forum. hmm ... need to talk to u during this weekend TT. u coming rite?

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 25 2005, 10:29
jacky, u got my email regarding tommy City monster interior view?

u all say wan to post photos for tat nite gathering but i didnt c it also.
[snapback]924934[/snapback]​

daniel, in honda city thread got a few, and i just posted it up yest..here's

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?...ic=47054&st=930
sorry for the photo quality :D