Civic ES Model

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 12 2005, 12:46
SnooPDoGGY: yeah man.,,.they advice me to chang e the disc,..u interested? i can get project U for ES civic //ehhehe https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]889835[/snapback]​

of course intereted la... but hv 2 see 1st...

money mgmnt lorrr...

when?

Guys faced any Short circuit sound when ignite

It happened to me regularly...

sometimes after long travelling and stop the engine (i.e. go for teh tarik) and later try to start the engine, sometimes 2-3 times cranking only then the engine started

Originally posted by rosman71@Apr 12 2005, 15:05
Guys faced any Short circuit sound when ignite

It happened to me regularly...

sometimes after long travelling and stop the engine (i.e. go for teh tarik) and later try to start the engine, sometimes 2-3 times cranking only then the engine started
[snapback]890282[/snapback]​

It happen to me too.. i think that was something wrong with the starter. I think lah ( i'm not merc) ehehe

hey guys,,i am asking a designer to help me in designing the logo..but he is currently very bz...hopefully by next week...coz his bz designing banners n etc for cafe flame.

ssyam, good attempt on the logo.

Seriously, the logo looks very garang.

My suggestion, the word GENCIVIC can put 2 different color or not?

Can you post it up at the group Beta Forum too? Under News & Announcement..pls?

Good work man!

http://www.imxp.com/es

Amms

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 11 2005, 18:22

my ES justnow suddenly mati engine when i stop in a slope, at tat time i m in N gear, rpm is 700rpm wif aircon on, tis is the first time i ve tis problem ... never happen b4 on my ES.

do you guys noticed tat civic ES engine idle is 700rpm even i switch on the aircon also still 700rpm. no change at all ...
[snapback]887526[/snapback]​

My ride engine idle in the morning was 700 rpm but in the afternoon idle is 1200 rpm ..
haiyaaa... gila ka.. ehehe. just once at time my engine hampir hampir going stop ( idle is 200 rpm ) but it just 3 second. Gear at N also. just press minyak. Panic ... about 1 minutes. Thinking this problem till now. it happen last year. :lol:

evening guys~ just a little contribution from me....how about da logo from my signature? comments welkam~ :)

ssyam: for ur case a bit weird la, coz mine ES normally during cold engine start it will stay at 1200RPM, then normal engine idle is 700RPM. i guess u need to sent to Honda SC for inspection.

rosman71: wat sound u mean? i 've this problem also, but nowadays never happen b4 la, last time, when i stop my car at R&R at north south highway after a long trip, i cant start my engine at one time. i will heard "dic doc" "dic doc" when i turn my key to ignition, but after a few attempts, the engine can start oledi.

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 12 2005, 17:38
haksam: not bad...can u change the font into some grafitti design ark..
[snapback]890639[/snapback]​

no prob dude~ i'll touch it up tomorrow~ off work now~ cheers to all 7thGenCivic-ians haha~ :lol:

haksam, good attempt too.

Guys.. keep on elaborating your creativity.

Looks like we are going to hold a poll to choose the logo.

What about the name and domain?

Amms

guys i've touched up the logo as LEXITRON_ES said~ take a look~ comments welkam~ :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v732/haksam/eslogo2.jpg

Guys..

Please vote of which domain name to use http://www.imxp.com/es/viewtopic.php?t=11

Your feedback is GREATLY appreciated.

hey there guys... i'm no ES owner, only drive a CT idsi (petrol up maa). But i feel like getting an ES after going through this thread. :P :D
I'm also very intrigued with the ES with 99' spec as its front.... Wheres the pic?? till now no pic.!! :angry: :D
nway, was just thinking, if an ES can have a 99' front, can it be vice versa?? 99' with ES front?? i wonder how it would look like?? ;)

Originally posted by minivan@Apr 14 2005, 09:09
I'm also very intrigued with the ES with 99' spec as its front
nway, was just thinking, if an ES can have a 99' front, can it be vice versa?? 99' with ES front?? i wonder how it would look like??

ES with 99 spec... Cun wooo Cun Gile... ihihihihihi..
but i don't have his pic

u ask lexi , try pujuk him.. :lol:

But 1st thing u much get ES , join us lah