TEAM ES
1) LEXITRON_ES = klg
2) uSer = cyberjaya
3) SnooPDoGGY = Gombak/Putrajaya
4) danielcwo = usj/kepong
5) Ssyam = Sri Gombak/ Terengganu
6) Amms = TTDI
7) brot = Kelana Jaya

shocki32k: welcome to the club Shocki..plz state ur location okie...thankss...for those who haven fill in this, plz do so...

Hi guys..

This is an official invitation to the all new Beta ES Forum. http://www.imxp.com/es

Can register there too. Once the REAL domain is confirmed, I will shift the content to reflect the new domain. So, whatever posting there is, will remain when we use the new URL.

Probably we can use the Beta forum as a benchmark to see how great is the responce. But, need everybody to promote to get members and to contribute postings/ideas. I alone cant do that. It requires a great TEAM effort to accomplish the goal.

So.. if you happen to see/know any ES owner around your vicinity, you can -lure- them to join the club/group we are trying to setup.

-my2cent-

Hi all,

nice to read ur post here. anyway, i am not sure what is civic ES refering to ? is it EK, or EG , or something else ? THanks

Regards,
Ahman

ES is the latest version of civic which currently available in all honda showroom now...

http://www.imxp.com/es/templates/subSilver/images/logo_phpBB.gif
sorry steal the pic from the forum..

Originally posted by Amms@Apr 11 2005, 00:16
Hi guys..

This is an official invitation to the all new Beta ES Forum. http://www.imxp.com/es

Can register there too. Once the REAL domain is confirmed, I will shift the content to reflect the new domain. So, whatever posting there is, will remain when we use the new URL.

Probably we can use the Beta forum as a benchmark to see how great is the responce. But, need everybody to promote to get members and to contribute postings/ideas. I alone cant do that. It requires a great TEAM effort to accomplish the goal.

So.. if you happen to see/know any ES owner around your vicinity, you can -lure- them to join the club/group we are trying to setup.

-my2cent-
[snapback]885283[/snapback]​

wow, so fast u has prepare the site ... thanks!

i am the no.3 registered users. please invite more and more ppl in ...

Originally posted by danielcwo@Apr 11 2005, 09:07

wow, so fast u has prepare the site ... thanks!

i am the no.3 registered users. please invite more and more ppl in ...
[snapback]885860[/snapback]​

Yalah, could not find local site that talks about ES and only ES. The one I've found now too elaborate, talking about all kinda cars. Postings goes all over and not categorised. So might as well create one.

The objective is we could share experience and ideas pertaining to our cars with regards to our local setting/environment.

So ES gurus... share your tips and tricks please.

-my2cents-

follow the wind blows....

morning Extra Sexxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyy... mates...

welcome to fletcheru... apa kabar pok?

Originally posted by SnooPDoGGY@Apr 11 2005, 11:11
follow the wind blows....

morning Extra Sexxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyy... mates...

[snapback]886260[/snapback]​

Wuiyo.. geli la, sounds like Honda Beauty Contest hahaha

huoyooo Extra Sexxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyy...

Hey guys..

I already invited ES bro from Autoworld.com.my to join us. :D
Don't know lah it working r not. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by haksam@Apr 11 2005, 15:01
ES Civic from Klang Reporting to duty~ https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]886914[/snapback]​

welkam

topic tracked, hope there's lots of valuble information for exchange in here~ "dor dor ji gao"

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 11 2005, 15:19
haksam: i am from klang as well...ur driving es with gt wing ark?
[snapback]886965[/snapback]​

hi LEXITRON_ES, nope i dun have any gt-wings haha sorry to dissapoint. so far my ride's sitting on 17 only~ how about your ride? any specific trademark? perhaps i could say hi if bump into your ES in klang keke....

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Apr 11 2005, 15:19
haksam: i am from klang as well...ur driving es with gt wing ark?
[snapback]886965[/snapback]​

hi LEXITRON_ES, nope i dun have any gt-wings haha sorry to dissapoint. so far my ride's sitting on 17 only~ how about your ride? any specific trademark? perhaps i could say hi if bump into your ES in klang keke....

i wonder does anyone here attempted to lower the ES? adjustables? Springs? my next step would be modding the height of my ride... so far still trying to gather more valuable feedbacks from all over~ :)

haksam: my car has a the DC5 look a like spoiler..white rims...if u see me on the road, do honk me..ahhahaha..yup...i lowered my car edi. i'm using eibach springs and it is pretty comfortable..eheheh....which part of klang u staying?PM me ur contact number..cheers