Civic/CR-X EF talk

yo 4thGen owners,

anybody got 'lubang' for a whole set EF9/EF8 front bodyparts??? price must not b sky-high oso lar.........hehe

thanx!

btw, any good tuners (i mean really know inside-out) for EF cars?

I'm thinking of a new project....... :ph34r:

contact pls SiRCRX.......

btw, saw ur post selling ur rex......nice car dude!

Any good EF9 halfcut in town? I'm looking for a good one. Must have stock airbox.

hi... i also one of EF lover... and i have one :D...

i would like to make some "heart" transplant which is i want to put B16a in it.... Any good EF9 halfcut in town? I'm looking for a good one... (copy from scrudracer... kekekeke).. if u have one or more.. please PM me... cant wait to feel B'z power... thanks

Originally posted by SiRCRX@Dec 20 2004, 22:29
EF9 bodypart got ....
EF tuner got ....
:D :D :D
got EF9 foglights? the square one.

and also the aircond panel... my EF9 aircond panel already broken :lol:

Originally posted by TODA6866@Dec 21 2004, 08:59
contact pls SiRCRX.......

btw, saw ur post selling ur rex......nice car dude!
that's not my car lerrr.
my car mango color. :D very slow one ....
the one for sale very fast :D

Originally posted by soulfly+Dec 21 2004, 17:34 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (soulfly @ Dec 21 2004, 17:34 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SiRCRX@Dec 20 2004, 22:29
EF9 bodypart got ....
EF tuner got ....
:D :D :D
got EF9 foglights? the square one.

and also the aircond panel... my EF9 aircond panel already broken :lol: [/b][/quote]
the EF9 square one, one chop shop in Kemuning has it few weeks back.
aircond panel aarrr ? the hard to find sold as loose.
I got 2 , but those are my spare :D

looking for bodypart?
go to klang......kapar
heaven for sh3 & sh4 chop shop.....
or u can make your order at sg besi near the type-R there (beside sg besi highway) even the chop shop owner own a sh4(SI model)
try lah......price ok lah not so potong kepala one......

thanx for the info killer V; if possible, can u provide me directions or landmarks of the kapar potong shop? really interested 2 buy some reasonable stuffz

oh ya, b4 i forget, on behalf of xenix.......all 4th gen owners r also invited to the honda family gathering (see xenix post for details) ;) c ya all there!

hey guys..
just wondering, how hard is it to find an ori EF9,(not converted ones..)any idea?..and what shud the ideal price be?

i don't know but here in sarawak i can see plenty of original SiR

not as plenty as EG or EK, but can easily be spotted

there is a group of EF9 & sh4 gathering at TTDI somtime on friday(saturday night) behind the pasar & every sunday night in front of the restoran mohsin & pizza hut at TTDI....
all ef's & sh's owner are welcome......
or call

nan

see u guys there......