Civic/CR-X EF talk

where can i get EF9 front bumper with the square/round spotlight... ive been looking evrywhere but couldnt get one..

and does anyone knows any exhaust shop who can do piping for EF? i went to many place but theyre unable to get my piping done to the left..coz the fuel tank/fuel hose is in the way and they dont recommend to do piping there..

i saw some EFs managed to make it to the left.. but donno if the piping being bent either over/below the left arm..

I have the EF9 front bumper with square foglights, but don't have the fogs. The hole is bare open. Having hard time to find one that fits the hole nicely.

I use N1 type muffler last time. The piping is following the original route and the muffler was put senget, coming out from the left side.

Found an s-flow cheap Tanabe from halfcut shop, decided to modify it like stock EF hatch muffler.

alo everybody....
for those who those who live in kl
this coming sunday there is a gathering for ef9 & sh4 at awan besar R&R at KESAS highway....
time around 1 or 3 o'clock...
hope u guys could join us....
for those outside kl also can come if u want lah....
any inquiries call me
arab

Originally posted by sh4_online+Jan 7 2005, 17:37 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sh4_online @ Jan 7 2005, 17:37 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-lightningfield@Jan 7 2005, 17:05
pic of the back of my car..

ef5-1.jpg
wahh... new paint ka??? very nice... standard engine or converted one???? [/b][/quote]
eh what colour u use eh?
nice colour man....
can come to kl ah this sunday....
hang withmy group ley...
we have lot of ef9 & sh4.....
can change mind or tok tok.....
how bout that?

we use to hang out at TTDI on sunday night and saturday night...
any ef9 or sh4 out there...come lah
join us....don't be shy lah..
no matter local model or original one...
we can hang out together.....
any inquiries
call me
arab 013-30666666

not to forget....
this coming sunday gathering only open for :
ef9,ef2 & DX for 2 doors & sh4 or ex for 4 doors....
we already set up a group
only one to call for new joiners...
thats all.....
so remember...
don't be shy...just come

Venue : R&R Awan Besar (KESAS Highway)
Time : to be confirmed later
Date : (Sunday) 16.01.2005

;) :rolleyes:

im looking for EF9 side skirts.....anyone got jalan to get this....please call me

012-3262699

:)

Originally posted by killer_V@Jan 11 2005, 19:09
not to forget....
thats all.....
so remember...
don't be shy...just come

to be more precise,

SH3 = hatchbacks
SH4 = sedans

SH3/SH4 is for part number
EF/EE/ED/EC is the chassis

arab.. i was in TTDI few weeks back.. drove by and saw so many EFs beside the road (near the t-junction & traffic light).. i was frm rasta dat time. is dat ur group? would like to drop by dat saturday nite.. but still x kenal the ppl.. maybe next time eh?

my color is metallic orange.. nice to see during daytime only.. malam not cun la.

this pic was taken last year..

ef16.jpg

Originally posted by killer_V@Jan 11 2005, 19:09
not to forget....
thats all.....
so remember...
don't be shy...just come

EG2 qualify ke? here a pix of mine.

Originally posted by scudracer@Jan 13 2005, 00:13
Has anyone here done a B16A/SiR conversion on an EF Sedan? :ph34r:
I think it's not a big problem. The conversion process is just the same as doing it on hatchbacks. Only that if you want to convert the front end to SiR, you will need the whole front bodypart. If hatchback, original non-SiR fenders still can be used.