Charade Detomase Suspension Set-up

Finally, bought the original G202 Daihatsu absorber yesterday from Ven Li Jln Ipoh & installed. Now no more complains from my wife. kekekeke Settle.!!!!

Anyway, i got 4 GAB suspension for sale2 cheap2. Bought it last year Feb05 thru DreamMachine. Selling price maybe around RM200 like that. PM me whoever interested. Pics will be uploaded soon!!

aja said:
Finally, bought the original G202 Daihatsu absorber yesterday from Ven Li Jln Ipoh & installed. Now no more complains from my wife. kekekeke Settle.!!!!

Anyway, i got 4 GAB suspension for sale2 cheap2. Bought it last year Feb05 thru DreamMachine. Selling price maybe around RM200 like that. PM me whoever interested. Pics will be uploaded soon!!

Here are the pics...GAB Absorber

bro..the abs still gud cond or not?? can fit in G10??

Conditions :

Front still ok, both.

Rear got sound 'kreek kreek', donno which side. Maybe have to re-service i think. U all can send to DreamMachine to service.

it's a normal absorber only. Don't what level, hard or soft cause last time i asked for the soft one before buying. But when drove it, still felt hard. So, donno really.

Supposely can be fitted with espri i think, cause it's come with G202 specs. Not so sure about G100, but i think can't be fitted. Donno also actually.

Best price already. BTW, brand new would cost around Rm750 i think.

hello all...
just asking??? can deto use the absorber from 4e model??? if can, what type??ep71 or 72 or else?? just curious..
thanks....

gab abs

GAB abs tu ada lagi tak.? or dah jual?

aja said:
Conditions :

Front still ok, both.

Rear got sound 'kreek kreek', donno which side. Maybe have to re-service i think. U all can send to DreamMachine to service.

it's a normal absorber only. Don't what level, hard or soft cause last time i asked for the soft one before buying. But when drove it, still felt hard. So, donno really.

Supposely can be fitted with espri i think, cause it's come with G202 specs. Not so sure about G100, but i think can't be fitted. Donno also actually.

Best price already. BTW, brand new would cost around Rm750 i think.

hehehe:regular_smile:

btw bro aja...wht springs u using? detomaso springs?

if detomaso springs..izzit hard enough? looks high?

turbonetics said:
hehehe:regular_smile:

btw bro aja...wht springs u using? detomaso springs?

if detomaso springs..izzit hard enough? looks high?

kekekekkee. I'm using the ori deto spring. A bit hard, i think. Looks high actually, especially with ori Deto 15" rims. but if with normal 15", then donno la. But even with ori spring + 14" rims, cornering still ok.

oh ok...thx alot...

btw, hv u tried find after market sport springs? i'm searching for it..

and is there any stabilizer bar (front)for Espri?

turbonetics said:
oh ok...thx alot...

btw, hv u tried find after market sport springs? i'm searching for it..

and is there any stabilizer bar (front)for Espri?

Main Problem with Deto espri actually the absorber. Not soo many choice. Even Monroe don't produce for Espri, sigh:mouth_closed:

Donno whether the after market products for Deto/Espri exist or not. Actually, i intend to maintain my Deto stock standard, cause my wife drove it and it's auto somemore. Nothing much u can do if it's an auto tranny car. Try to visit DreamMachine or Car&Conversion. They might have it!!

yup..the abs really a big prob...

btw...i just found sports spring for espri..which is Panther :retarded: :confused_smile: dunno whether good or not...sumore cost 380 plus installation..

i also found stabilizer bar 180..but doesnt seems strong..i can bend it with my hands:confused_smile:

panther spring ni pun susah jugak nak jumpa kat kedai..
spring ni nak kena order ker bro?

sifoo's.... for the front stabilizer bar....is the size varies from G200 or G100 to G10 & G11??

sap said:
panther spring ni pun susah jugak nak jumpa kat kedai..
spring ni nak kena order ker bro?

found it at Power Tech...dunno whether hv to order or not...

may i know whut sport springs suitable for rear GAB absober for aura?