Hello there suspension Sifus..... B)
I am really interested in getting a customised TITAN set.... but need some clarification/advise....
i drive a 4 door EK with std shock and tanabe sustec super H springs. Too low Ooo... tyres "tenggelam" Ooo. but ride is comfortable. Want height adjustable sets..
As you probaly know.... 4 door EK rear suspension is so freakin soft
Can TITAN be customised to ALL these spec??
One more thing.... as the conotation "customised" may suggest..... will TITAN sets cost me the earth?? how much will it cost me to "customise" a set?? B) average price range would be good.... ;)
Thank you very much in advance to those who respond.... B)
I am really interested in getting a customised TITAN set.... but need some clarification/advise....
i drive a 4 door EK with std shock and tanabe sustec super H springs. Too low Ooo... tyres "tenggelam" Ooo. but ride is comfortable. Want height adjustable sets..
As you probaly know.... 4 door EK rear suspension is so freakin soft
Can TITAN be customised to ALL these spec??
One more thing.... as the conotation "customised" may suggest..... will TITAN sets cost me the earth?? how much will it cost me to "customise" a set?? B) average price range would be good.... ;)
Thank you very much in advance to those who respond.... B)