Kenari: Which suspension to change?

donno about the fork oil wor ... but the spring rate can choose ... comes without installation

my friend there can install cheap ma

Meng
my friend say to install the alarm is about 100+(less then 150) , depending on the auto start function , if the auto start function is using the coil type then will be more expensive cos alot of work

taikor...u sudah check with ur fren how much they charge to get my anti roll bar fix ah?

i saturday confirm can go liaw...i will go to bukit tinggi at night..that y i need the anti roll bar fix..so i can try the corner...heheh

he said u go there 1st
he charge very cheap nia
last time bak go there do abs oso very cheap

morning i got work
after work i got to fetch my wife to pj for physio terapy treatment
donno can make it to go with u or not
but i edi told my friend la , u can follow the map i email u
very easy to go nia

ok lar...so what should is tell ur fren...danny introduce wan or u got other name?

i think i check with eddie whether he can follow me go or not

Wah, this thread has gone off topic adi la... Danzyyk, pls gimme kakimotor's contact. HWL suits my budget. Titan pricey leh.

donno about the fork oil wor ... but the spring rate can choose ... comes without installation

Top Perfect also can change spring...up to 20k if you like...but i dun think the boss will let you change lar... my fren Satria one to use 16k also the boss dun give...

with installation around RM1300 to Rm1400

ohhh ...excluding installation lar...

Wah, this thread has gone off topic adi la... Danzyyk, pls gimme kakimotor's contact. HWL suits my budget. Titan pricey leh.

if you really want to buy....why not collect enough money first... dun try to save on this stuff... after you get stuck with something you dun like very susah one... there was once a forummer here that went from eibach to GAB or to HIT or something like that just to regret it... if no budget.. dun play... save until you have the budget...