Cefiro Club

another successful gathering today at Burger King, Hartamas.
Few ppl drop by today.
1) Me :D
2) Dream.tent
3) RachelAgl + family
4) Lokely (from Autoworld)
5) Lawcc + family
6) abargh + wifey

today Law brought his laptop and diagnosis tools. mine have some prob with the injector (being too rich) and timing. abargh also had his 3.0 diagnosed and is in perfect condition. as for dream, couldnt detach the connector. looks like he is goin to pay rm95 to TC for that...:D

nice to meet abargh n his very supporting wife. yeah, and dream's friends also. hopefully u can convince them to get A32/A33...:D

btw, law & abargh...will try to get the pricing for 99 spec conversion. once got the parts no, will get Bobby to get the pricing from his friend from TC...

again...CGUI..where r u le??

forget to add a word for Law: THANK YOU!!!:D

and bobby..give us some reports on ur brand new pipercross and pivot VS.http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon12.gif

ongteckweng said:

and bobby..give us some reports on ur brand new pipercross and pivot VS.http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon12.gif

Ong...you are most Welcome!

Yes, we have 2 new faces Dream.tent - prosperious business man and abargh - prosperous feilo :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

abargh knock sensor got error code, need to closely monitor, knock sensor could be faulty or harness problem.

yes...CGUI..where r u ?? I am in fact waiting for your appearance too.

BTW cgui, when your coil faulty, did your car vibrate at "D" mode too? And did your FC drop drastically?

Lawcc said:
Yes, we have 2 new faces Dream.tent - prosperious business man and abargh - prosperous feilo :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

abargh knock sensor got error code, need to closely monitor, knock sensor could be faulty or harness problem.

yes...CGUI..where r u ?? I am in fact waiting for your appearance too.

BTW cgui, when your coil faulty, did your car vibrate at "D" mode too? And did your FC drop drastically?
thousands & millions of apologies guys .... really was going to meet u guys this evening .. but when i was coming down from stairs, i slipped & fell .... bumped my butt & my back bone.... tried to drive over to Sri Hartamas but can't stand the pain .... got to go for an x-ray tomoro at my company doc .. hope i didn't break any bones .. its still painful ... moreover .. i broke my glasses also when i fell ....

really sorry guys ....

cgui said:
thousands & millions of apologies guys .... really was going to meet u guys this evening .. but when i was coming down from stairs, i slipped & fell .... bumped my butt & my back bone.... tried to drive over to Sri Hartamas but can't stand the pain .... got to go for an x-ray tomoro at my company doc .. hope i didn't break any bones .. its still painful ... moreover .. i broke my glasses also when i fell ....

really sorry guys ....
omg...hope u r alright cgui...no need to apologize...hopefully nothin is serious. there is always "next time" :D

btw, dont think u break any bones coz if u do, u wont be able to write us a msg. hope u will recover soon...cheers

ongteckweng said:

and bobby..give us some reports on ur brand new
pipercross and pivot VS.http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon12.gif

While driving home along the highway, with the pipercross fitted, I could feel the throttle slightly lighter compared to my way up...can feel very slight improvement in acceralation while cruising from a low speed...
...no miracle,...no magic,but i know it sure will help reduce FC...

Will report on the VS after fitting n test...

Also,...nice meeting you guys, & lady!!
..I surely hope we can have more time to chat,...but with the pressure coming from impatient family members,..... :frown:

Maybe next time...

:tee:

RachelAgl said:
While driving home along the highway, with the pipercross fitted, I could feel the throttle slightly lighter compared to my way up...can feel very slight improvement in acceralation while cruising from a low speed...
...no miracle,...no magic,but i know it sure will help reduce FC...

Will report on the VS after fitting n test...

Also,...nice meeting you guys, & lady!!
..I surely hope we can have more time to chat,...but with the pressure coming from impatient family members,..... :frown:

Maybe next time...

thats why i never bring my wife along...:D

anyway, with rm200...we cant expect too much also. u r right about the effects u r having now. of course FC will improve bcoz ur engine is breathin more smoothly.

Sigh... you guys... how nice... enjoy during the gathering... and yet... i'm working like a dog at my shop... T.T ... missed out 3 times for the gathering... the next time during the night !!! Friday night lar... alemak... T.T argh..... if can at night... for sure got two A32 come... me and my elder bro... =P

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I MISSED OUT TOO MANY GATHERINGS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HOW CAN???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHY?????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

T.T sob sob...........

Haiiiiiya.....sad sad sad , some gathering, but cannot attend. I think I need to move out from Johor liao.

Always missing out the fun. Can only read the forum as usual. Any interesting photos??

cwkm said:
Sigh... you guys... how nice... enjoy during the gathering... and yet... i'm working like a dog at my shop... T.T ... missed out 3 times for the gathering... the next time during the night !!! Friday night lar... alemak... T.T argh..... if can at night... for sure got two A32 come... me and my elder bro... =P

arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I MISSED OUT TOO MANY GATHERINGS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HOW CAN???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHY?????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

T.T sob sob...........
yeah guys ... poor cwkm ... he can't make it if we have our TT on Sunday ... try to arrange it to be on Friday nite .. somewhere were we all can gather lar .. or better still .. try to arrange a trip to Half hill Genting .. at McD.... hehehehe .. just some suggestion only .. or we can actually meet at Bukit Jalil stadium & proceed to yam char somewhere near .. so some of is can make it .. no need to drive so far ..

Yeah Ong .. u got that rite .. bones should not be broken .. or not i'll be laying on bed rite now .. but my a** hurts like hell man ! even whole body also acking now ... dunno if u guys know any good massage so i can recover faster .. hehehehe ...

can i joint your club, just came across this site.So where u guys hang out? Need 2 stickers 4 my ride

let me intro myself

Car: Nissan Cefiro A32
Engine: VQ20DE
Wheels: stock std
Suspension: stock std
Incoming: 17" rims, Bodykits, gtr rear wing

Stadium bukit jalil ? just nearby my home , can i join?

No worries no worries! Next round we do it early morning at Karak! so guys with Family can go Genting! hhhhhh

cgui said:
yeah guys ... poor cwkm ... he can't make it if we have our TT on Sunday ... try to arrange it to be on Friday nite .. somewhere were we all can gather lar .. or better still .. try to arrange a trip to Half hill Genting .. at McD.... hehehehe .. just some suggestion only .. or we can actually meet at Bukit Jalil stadium & proceed to yam char somewhere near .. so some of is can make it .. no need to drive so far ..

Yeah Ong .. u got that rite .. bones should not be broken .. or not i'll be laying on bed rite now .. but my a** hurts like hell man ! even whole body also acking now ... dunno if u guys know any good massage so i can recover faster .. hehehehe ...

As for me, I am engage with some late night work these days...gathering at night is near to impossible unless so happen to be a rest day(no fixed rest day for me)....
It's just difficult to suit everyone,...the best way is to have day & night gathering alternately then maybe more of us can make it...

...my 2 cents.

sb3 said:
Stadium bukit jalil ? just nearby my home , can i join?

You are most welcome,sb3...

We really need more members to exchange ideas n share experiences...

Ong can help you with the stickers....hope to see more feilos with our club logo on...

Hei... that's a very good idea to have alternate gatherings... afternoon and night... hehehe... so everyone get to attend them (i think only me wants it at night... =P)
hehehehe hahahaha

anyway, my elder brother wanted to ask whether anyone here know whether anywhere in malaysia got sell TEIN H.TECH springs... if got, how much will it be? he's driving an A32 3.0. ^_^

i want to attend gathering... i wan i wan i wan... hahaha at night ler...friday night ler... i wan i wan i waaaaaannnnnnnnn....

anyway... the recent gathering, looks like everyone got family or wife... wow... i think i'm quite young... haha.... xD

kwangwey...we will wait for u if u decided to move out of KL...:D
for pics, have to wait for Dream kor coz hes the only one who took photos yesterday...

calvin...will try to setup a Friday nite gathering. but the prob will b wher? a place where we can have lots of car park n can yam cha also...hopefully u n ur bro can join us then...

sb3...welcome to our club. its nice to know more n more ppl r keen to join us. as for stickers, still have them. but only 3 left. have to restock again. but will reserve them for u...u can either get them during gathering or i can post it to u...

bob...since u have a job to do at night, we might give a 2 week notice so u can apply for leave that night...:D

Ok...i can try think of a place for our next gathering... before that, i would like to know where are you guys staying... so i can find a place where everyone is convenient to meet up...

=)
Me & my Bro: PJ & Cheras(also can)