Cefiro Club

Dirfting Cooldude

cooldude said:
i just got my cefiro a31. rb20det. stay in shah alam. i want to learn drifting with my car. any member cefiro here drift ah?

Dude, welcome welcome...

So far, so far we have got some A32s and A33s here....all FF cars! Couldn't enjoy the fun of drifting loh...

But, you have got yourself a garang engine there!RB20DET! powerful big brother....

Oh...let's take it offline...Ong, wanna join us?

RachelAgl said:
David,
My job cannot apply leave lah...it's some kind of special business which is not suitable to be posted here...
...rest day means cannot operate on that day for special reason....
...not whore house,don't worry..., if anyone happens to have that in mind. :biggrin:

No worries brother...I'm a bit 8 (kepo), but can still do that offline. Will PM you.

Aiyo, I think you guys won't believe it. I couldn't find my USB cable to upload the pictures from my cam!!! Ugrrrr!

sb3 said:
RachelAgl, any idea where can we find chop shop/kedai potong which have loads of secondhand a32 goodies?

decide yet where to yam cha?

You found the wrong person...
...The 2 sifu here for chop shop are Ongteckweng & LawCC...

...sometimes they sleep in the chop shops..... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Cheers!!

ongteckweng said:
oh yeah...forget to add...some bad news for Lawcc & abargh. just found out the rough costing for Brougham conversion for our A32....

front n rear bumpers: RM450 each (not includin foglight for the front, estimated around rm600)
Rear plate panel & light: RM1800!!!
Chrome lining: can use taiwan made for iswara :D
this is the most budget way. but havent go to Vanli in Jln Ipoh n quotation from Bob's friend. i might forget about doin the conversion.

Instead, i will use the Wagon front bumper + JDM rear bumper (square no plate holder) and do a custom bodykit job in grandpire...quoted less than rm900 for fullset...not worth it to fork out >rm2500 for a conversion...

oh yeah bobby...whats ur wife's reaction to the 18" OZ?? :D got approval yet??

David,
Let me have the parts # that you want to check,then I can call my fren for the price...

As for the rims,I like the rims but not the tyres...the round edges make the tyres look small...
...wait till I recover my losses earlier (improving now but still quite far away) and fill back my bank account first,then she would have nothing to say... :biggrin:

FULL body kit

For your viewing pleasure...

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/scye0/album?.dir=281b&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//photos.yahoo.com/ph//my_photos

Another for your viewing pleasure!

Nissan Pulsar GTI-R Vs Nissan Skyline GT-R...

http://www.gti-r.com/Vids/GTRandGTIR.wmv

18"work

David,
How do you like this one??

I will try for this set....beh tahan liao!!

Will nego with owner for good price...RM3k - 4k...

kwangwey said:
Cgui...are u ok?? wah lau, just came to Johor a few days only, got loaded ar?? hahahaha..anyway, hope u will be better man. So You still want my rims?? better tempah dulu ler...
bro .. don't let go yr rims man .. tell me how much r u selling .. cheap cheap give me lar .... yeah my back feels better ... maybe no action in JB that is why i fell

ongteckweng said:
ok..heres few guys i missed earlier:

Peter Liew (A32)
Fariz (A33)
0123 (A33) -still in OZ thou..:D

sb3..no prob...anyway, not many chop shops have A32 stuffs. its kinda "cold" stuffs to sell in malaysia. any particular stuff u r looking for? i can recommend...depending on ur requirement. :D

bobby...i understand ur commitment.. no prob...

0123...hows ur exam etc? ok? must b busy ah..good luck bro. :D

kwangwey...its that ur ride in ur avatar? looks cool le...show us more la since u cant join us for yam COKE...:D

Ongteckweng..yup, thats my ride. I am still figuring out how to post the photos...mind helping me out??

Posting Photos

Easy man .. just click on "New Reply" & another new window will open .. browse downwards & u'll see "manage attachment" button ... click on it & yr done ..

Oh yeah .. i dunno why i can't see yr avatar .... something wrong with my account?

RachelAgl said:
David,
How do you like this one??

I will try for this set....beh tahan liao!!

Will nego with owner for good price...RM3k - 4k...
bobby...that looks yummy...
i can sell u the rims only if u want..:D
anyway, whats the width? same all round?

kwangwey...maybe u can send me the pics n i will help to post it for it. u need to reduce the size to < than 48.8k..my email [email protected]

David, pls see your gmail email, i hv email a few Felio from US....a lot of idea eg. slide doors, spoiler & lips.

Ong, you mean custom make whole front bumper + rear bumper, granpire quoted RM900+??? What is it made of? Fibre+PU?

If fibre+PU quality, how much is it only for the front bumper? I wanna do this bumper + the grill... xD

calvin...only front lips, side n rear skirting. not whole bumper. my fren's bro can do custom bumpers but its very expensive. more than rm2000!

fariz, saw the pic b4...wan me to post it up or what? :D

fariz, saw the pic b4...wan me to post it up or what? :D[/QUOTE]

David,

Pls post it so that other M'sia felio can see & appreciate....

ongteckweng said:
ok..heres few guys i missed earlier:

Peter Liew (A32)
Fariz (A33)
0123 (A33) -still in OZ thou..:D

sb3..no prob...anyway, not many chop shops have A32 stuffs. its kinda "cold" stuffs to sell in malaysia. any particular stuff u r looking for? i can recommend...depending on ur requirement. :D

bobby...i understand ur commitment.. no prob...

0123...hows ur exam etc? ok? must b busy ah..good luck bro. :D

kwangwey...its that ur ride in ur avatar? looks cool le...show us more la since u cant join us for yam COKE...:D

hey how's everyone not yet exam lol.
assignment stressing now haha everyday 3am++ only sleep lol
anyway thats what i do all the time lol
exams on 10 and 16 nov then i'll be back in malaysia a week after then :)
anyone in cefiro club has the new cefi?

ongteckweng said:
oh yeah...forget to add...some bad news for Lawcc & abargh. just found out the rough costing for Brougham conversion for our A32....

front n rear bumpers: RM450 each (not includin foglight for the front, estimated around rm600)
Rear plate panel & light: RM1800!!!
Chrome lining: can use taiwan made for iswara :D
this is the most budget way. but havent go to Vanli in Jln Ipoh n quotation from Bob's friend. i might forget about doin the conversion.

Instead, i will use the Wagon front bumper + JDM rear bumper (square no plate holder) and do a custom bodykit job in grandpire...quoted less than rm900 for fullset...not worth it to fork out >rm2500 for a conversion...

oh yeah bobby...whats ur wife's reaction to the 18" OZ?? :D got approval yet??

Thanks for the info, can wait to see your car after the conversion.

ongteckweng said:
calvin...only front lips, side n rear skirting. not whole bumper. my fren's bro can do custom bumpers but its very expensive. more than rm2000!

fariz, saw the pic b4...wan me to post it up or what? :D

David aa, I thought you're going to change the whole front & rear bumper if just adding in skirting then I'll be interested as well but still I'll wait to see the result of you car first then only decide whether to go for it or not.

BTW Cgui, get well soon & still cannot get the Teva person contact no. aah?