Ong: Kepong
Dream: Sri Petaling
Law: Damansara
abargh & Manccell: Shah Alam
cgui: Setapak
sb3: bukit jalil
Lokely?? who else ehh?

peter here

:biggrin: hi morning, peter here normally i outstation east cost so my location peter - pahang ( Temerloh ) :biggrin:

i just got my cefiro a31. rb20det. stay in shah alam. i want to learn drifting with my car. any member cefiro here drift ah?

Lawcc said:
Yes, we have 2 new faces Dream.tent - prosperious business man and abargh - prosperous feilo :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

abargh knock sensor got error code, need to closely monitor, knock sensor could be faulty or harness problem.

yes...CGUI..where r u ?? I am in fact waiting for your appearance too.

BTW cgui, when your coil faulty, did your car vibrate at "D" mode too? And did your FC drop drastically?
:tee: I just wanna say THANKS x 1000 to Lawcc for the diagnosis will let my mechanics friend to take a look at it first and if they give up maybe you can suggest me a good place for me to go ?

To all the other guys ong, bobby, dream thank you yesterday gathering was a blast :tongue:

cgui said:
thousands & millions of apologies guys .... really was going to meet u guys this evening .. but when i was coming down from stairs, i slipped & fell .... bumped my butt & my back bone.... tried to drive over to Sri Hartamas but can't stand the pain .... got to go for an x-ray tomoro at my company doc .. hope i didn't break any bones .. its still painful ... moreover .. i broke my glasses also when i fell ....

really sorry guys ....

Sorry to hear that mate....hope you will be ok.

peter liew said:
:biggrin: hi morning, peter here normally i outstation east cost so my location peter - pahang ( Temerloh ) :biggrin:

Hi Peter, how are you. Miss you yesterday. Thought of diagnose you car to see any similiar sympthom as mine, since our ride are twins...

abargh said:
:tee: I just wanna say THANKS x 1000 to Lawcc for the diagnosis will let my mechanics friend to take a look at it first and if they give up maybe you can suggest me a good place for me to go ?

To all the other guys ong, bobby, dream thank you yesterday gathering was a blast :tongue:

No problem, abargh....and just like to congurate you for getting such a superb car, beside that KS error code. If no other faulty, by replacing KS should give you better FC, since you complain about FC.

Sorry bro my cefiro is a32 ff with vq20 non turbo, it is quite difficuit to drift it in a control manner. (not enough horses to pull it side ways)

Hi

Hey guys how you all doing
i haven't logged on here for a long time lol
i'll be back in roughly a months time haha
see you guys then hehe
so whats happening?

ongteckweng said:
Bobby: Tampin :D
Ong: Kepong
Dream: Sri Petaling
Law: Damansara
abargh & Manccell: Shah Alam
cgui: Setapak
sb3: bukit jalil
Lokely?? who else ehh?
Hi Ong,

Don't forget me aaaahhh....sorry can not attand on Sunday...."puasa" time....need to rush back for breakfast at 7 pm...next time I will join....

FARIZ
Kemensah
www.cardomain.com/profile/farizaziz

ongteckweng said:
kwangwey...we will wait for u if u decided to move out of KL...:D
for pics, have to wait for Dream kor coz hes the only one who took photos yesterday...

calvin...will try to setup a Friday nite gathering. but the prob will b wher? a place where we can have lots of car park n can yam cha also...hopefully u n ur bro can join us then...

sb3...welcome to our club. its nice to know more n more ppl r keen to join us. as for stickers, still have them. but only 3 left. have to restock again. but will reserve them for u...u can either get them during gathering or i can post it to u...

bob...since u have a job to do at night, we might give a 2 week notice so u can apply for leave that night...:D

David,
My job cannot apply leave lah...it's some kind of special business which is not suitable to be posted here...
...rest day means cannot operate on that day for special reason....
...not whore house,don't worry..., if anyone happens to have that in mind. :biggrin:

Cgui...are u ok?? wah lau, just came to Johor a few days only, got loaded ar?? hahahaha..anyway, hope u will be better man. So You still want my rims?? better tempah dulu ler...

RachelAgl, any idea where can we find chop shop/kedai potong which have loads of secondhand a32 goodies?

decide yet where to yam cha?

cooldude said:
i just got my cefiro a31. rb20det. stay in shah alam. i want to learn drifting with my car. any member cefiro here drift ah?
hi cooldude..wah...ur A31 must be fast ahh...here mostly A32/A33 owners. so we dont drift...maybe when u know how to drift...we can sit in ur car...:D
most A31 owners join the other cefiro thread. check them out. or better still, go to drift.com.my :D

ok..heres few guys i missed earlier:

Peter Liew (A32)
Fariz (A33)
0123 (A33) -still in OZ thou..:D

sb3..no prob...anyway, not many chop shops have A32 stuffs. its kinda "cold" stuffs to sell in malaysia. any particular stuff u r looking for? i can recommend...depending on ur requirement. :D

bobby...i understand ur commitment.. no prob...

0123...hows ur exam etc? ok? must b busy ah..good luck bro. :D

kwangwey...its that ur ride in ur avatar? looks cool le...show us more la since u cant join us for yam COKE...:D

oh yeah...forget to add...some bad news for Lawcc & abargh. just found out the rough costing for Brougham conversion for our A32....

front n rear bumpers: RM450 each (not includin foglight for the front, estimated around rm600)
Rear plate panel & light: RM1800!!!
Chrome lining: can use taiwan made for iswara :D
this is the most budget way. but havent go to Vanli in Jln Ipoh n quotation from Bob's friend. i might forget about doin the conversion.

Instead, i will use the Wagon front bumper + JDM rear bumper (square no plate holder) and do a custom bodykit job in grandpire...quoted less than rm900 for fullset...not worth it to fork out >rm2500 for a conversion...

oh yeah bobby...whats ur wife's reaction to the 18" OZ?? :D got approval yet??

Welcome welcome sb3

A32 with GTR Rear Wing...can't wait to check it out. Where did you get it?

I'm staying in SriPetaling..can Yum Cha anytime...

sb3 said:
can i joint your club, just came across this site.So where u guys hang out? Need 2 stickers 4 my ride

let me intro myself

Car: Nissan Cefiro A32
Engine: VQ20DE
Wheels: stock std
Suspension: stock std
Incoming: 17" rims, Bodykits, gtr rear wing