Cefiro Club

Lawcc said:
Should be able to attend, and will also bring the diagnostic scanner as well. Anyone like to get FREE diagnosis? For info, TC charge you RM95 ++ for that.

Cgui, this time you must attend hah? you miss twice already.

:frown: Can I get the free diagnosis too pleeaaseeeeee ?

abargh said:
:frown: Can I get the free diagnosis too pleeaaseeeeee ?

Why not, if you fulfil the condition:
1) Cefiro Club Sticker
2) Driving Feilo
3) Attend the gathering.

So now I have 3 in the list, the limit is 5 ah, else I will have to take hours to complete, my laptop batery also dont have that long life leh...

RachelAgl said:
vk9,

I've found the parts # provided by MancCell...26160-4N000...
mine was 9Y000 and you got 1N000...
so the last digits should not matter,...maybe some kind of batch # or something..
I think you can order from TC if it's abt RM78...can ask for 10% discount like I used to get from TC...

If still not convince,ask them to go Nissan web-site n find the pic from the Sentra exterior description section...

Cheers!! :tee:

thanks bobby for the info.

Lim Teh session for Feilo :-

1) dream
2) ongteckweng
3) RachelAgl
4) Lawcc
5) cgui
6) abargh

Anymore?

abargh said:
:rolleyes: David got some more stickers ahh? If got i want 2 pcs.
abargh...no prob...still have it. but i think u need to stick it b4 Law comes so u will qualify for the diagnosis...:D :D

anyway, bobby...got the pipercross n Pivot VS today. so Sunday must come n get ur goodies...:D

IMPUL Bodykits for A32!! what do u guys think? my bro's fren has it!! goin to find out how much it cost...:D

http://www.impul.co.jp/products/complete/a32.cefiro.htm

http://www.impul.co.jp/products/complete/A32_CEFIRO/A32_1f.JPG

http://www.impul.co.jp/products/complete/A32_CEFIRO/A32_1r.JPG

ongteckweng said:
abargh...no prob...still have it. but i think u need to stick it b4 Law comes so u will qualify for the diagnosis...:D :D

anyway, bobby...got the pipercross n Pivot VS today. so Sunday must come n get ur goodies...:D

Thank you very much,David...so your coke & burger will be on me this Sunday... :biggrin:

btw, I have found my bumper fog-light already...fitted but has little problem with the cornering light...can't find the org socket behind the bumper,so have to do some modification...also the switch..,still trying to get it done...

...next thing in mind is the 18" rims...then I will be very happy with my ride already...
...eh,eh...maybe a set of Bimmer type rear spoiler & side mirror indicator.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

...anything else you could think of??

:tee:

RachelAgl said:
Thank you very much,David...so your coke & burger will be on me this Sunday... :biggrin:

btw, I have found my bumper fog-light already...fitted but has little problem with the cornering light...can't find the org socket behind the bumper,so have to do some modification...also the switch..,still trying to get it done...

...next thing in mind is the 18" rims...then I will be very happy with my ride already...
...eh,eh...maybe a set of Bimmer type rear spoiler & side mirror indicator.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

...anything else you could think of??

:tee:
bobby...im sure even though u have the 18"...there is still room for improvement...exhaust system...spoilers...front n rear skirting...:D :D

err...i wan coke + nuggets :D:D

ongteckweng said:
bobby...im sure even though u have the 18"...there is still room for improvement...exhaust system...spoilers...front n rear skirting...:D :D

I am not that interested in front n rear skirting...exhaust system,may be...

Wonder why feilos here seldom discuss abt their ICE...seems like everyone happy with the OEM set...
...for me, I added 2 amp,one for high & mid another for the 12" Alpine sub-woofer.
Replaced the OEM Clarion speakers with some better ones (can't recall the brand), and a pair of tweeter,...the previous owner stole the tweeter n 2 rear speakers...
...am quite happy with the out-put..though there are lots of room for up-grading but I am controlling myself so as not to spend too much on that...
I had a VCD player with a 6" LCD screen on my previous car (CRV),but now just don't feel like fitting in my feilo...

ongteckweng said:

Oops,almost forgot...coke n nuggets on me..
...also for Law if he diagnose my ride.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

RachelAgl said:
Oops,almost forgot...coke n nuggets on me..
...also for Law if he diagnose my ride.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Wah, like that ah? I take your bribe, and put you in the top list ah....any objection?

RachelAgl said:
I am not that interested in front n rear skirting...exhaust system,may be...

Wonder why feilos here seldom discuss abt their ICE...seems like everyone happy with the OEM set...
...for me, I added 2 amp,one for high & mid another for the 12" Alpine sub-woofer.
Replaced the OEM Clarion speakers with some better ones (can't recall the brand), and a pair of tweeter,...the previous owner stole the tweeter n 2 rear speakers...
...am quite happy with the out-put..though there are lots of room for up-grading but I am controlling myself so as not to spend too much on that...
I had a VCD player with a 6" LCD screen on my previous car (CRV),but now just don't feel like fitting in my feilo...
bobby....i would love to talk about ICE...but too bad my current ICE project is my wife's kenari...dont have the resources to equip 2 cars with good ICE system. i decided to play with my wifey's kenari as it is small n easier to get the best sound from it n im driving kenari for work everyday. heres my spec:

Headunit: Alpine CDR-7878R
Front stage: Alpine SPX-177A
Rear Spec: Eton 2-Way
Sub: Alpine 12" Type R Dual Voice Coil 2ohm
Amp: Alpine MRV-F407 (4 chl) & MRV-T707 (Bridged to power the sub)
Electronic Crossover: Lanzar

maybe i will drive the kenari n test the systme against urs..:D :D wanna do drag DB??

after performance mod, exterior mod... now come to ICE.... this virus cant be cured already..... :biggrin:

bobby, visit TC this morning.... take the sentra catelog and point the side signal to them and ask them to order for me :biggrin: .... they quote me rm90 per pair wor..... :smile: hope when it arrive, it will same as the one that i wanted.

vk9 said:
after performance mod, exterior mod... now come to ICE.... this virus cant be cured already..... :biggrin:

bobby, visit TC this morning.... take the sentra catelog and point the side signal to them and ask them to order for me :biggrin: .... they quote me rm90 per pair wor..... :smile: hope when it arrive, it will same as the one that i wanted.

Waaaah!!!...this TC people are really throat cutting!! :mad:

...I thought they quoted you for RM78 before??...reasonable considering the shipment cost but RM90 is too much!!
Extra RM40 just to ship 2 pcs of small lamps??
...they send by special express service or what??

Ridiculous!!...compare to what MancCell got for RM46/pc...

You should make some noise there and see if they would give you some discount...like I used to get from TC here...10 or 15% not so bad...

Since you can't wait and happy with the price,then OK lor...

vk9 said:

Sorry,sorry,...I re-read your post n see that you wrote RM90 per pair....
I was not wearing my reading glasses... :embarasse

Pls excuse this old feilo....

RachelAgl said:
Sorry,sorry,...I re-read your post n see that you wrote RM90 per pair....
I was not wearing my reading glasses... :embarasse

Pls excuse this old feilo....

hahahaa..... dont worry... i do made this mistakes sometimes... old feilo mah....

rm90 per pair is lower than what i expected. hope i got the type like the new sentral typr which is much more nicer..... :biggrin:

RachelAgl said:
Since you can't wait and happy with the price,then OK lor...

i can wait....

even now, i also need to wait 1 to 2 weeks for the stock to arrive.....

if they quote me rm90 per pcs... i will ask them to fly kite. :biggrin: