Cefiro Club

cgui said:
cwkm .. heard from a buddy that daiichi workmanship not too good .... if the have fitted the side skirts & spray paint them .. u will notice there are waves ... on the side skirt...

oh yeah guys .. just a little update ... i've just changed my absorbers to GAB adjustable.... ride is pretty hard.. maybe its still new ... & during hard braking there is no more nose diving .. it test it a few more days .. & provide a report to u guys ... hehehe i'm driving down to melaka & JB this monday ...

kwangywey ... i'll be looking up for u on tuesday evening when i'm in JB ...
u r right about that cgui...daiichi i think almost dead liow...really poor workmanship n pricey...not recommended...try bumi fibre or granpire..

RachelAgl said:
May be David can organise if Dream is busy...
...Hope this time I can make it....no last minute commitment...

....how about Bukit Tinggi Mc Donald this time...someone suggested before....like the cool breeze there....despite the frequent speed trap around... :frown:

Cheers!
bobby...can b consider if theres supporters...:D
no point organising n no one show up le...

Hmm...if like this, forget bout daiichi then. haha...later only think lar... haha anyway, about gathering...very hard oh... if weekends, for sure i can't. :( if weekdays, i only can join during the night. T.T only thursday can off... wanna go somewhere further, only wednesday night. coz thursday my off day. wah lao... hard for me to join for gathering... sigh... family business... cannot lar... i'm working for my mom... not my business. hahahaha

cwkm said:
Hmm...if like this, forget bout daiichi then. haha...later only think lar... haha anyway, about gathering...very hard oh... if weekends, for sure i can't. :( if weekdays, i only can join during the night. T.T only thursday can off... wanna go somewhere further, only wednesday night. coz thursday my off day. wah lao... hard for me to join for gathering... sigh... family business... cannot lar... i'm working for my mom... not my business. hahahaha
haiy calvin...so cham mate...what to do? public holidays also workin 1 right??

sigh...yalor Ong... public holiday also have to work ga... hahaha... find money very hard oh... somemore economy so bad now... what to do????? what i very enthusiast to join you guys for feilo gathering. i already missed out 2 gatherings. i saw many people do gathering. last week friday Jazz gathering. laste week saturday wira gathering. yesterday waja, renault gathering. sigh... see also no shiok already. they do gathering at Aman Suria, in front of a mamak shop where there is a huge car parking lot. iskh...

hahahhahaha nvm... we can have sooner or later where i'm sure many of us sure can gather together.

hehehe

ongteckweng said:
bobby...can b consider if theres supporters...:D
no point organising n no one show up le...

I am always one of the supporters...though I missed the last one due to unforeseen commitment...still feel sorry...

...for me weekdays or weekend also no problem but I am tied up with some late night work these days so definitely can't make it if the TT is fixed at night...any afternoon will do...

How about the others??

Cheers!! :tee:

ongteckweng said:
u r right about that cgui...daiichi i think almost dead liow...really poor workmanship n pricey...not recommended...try bumi fibre or granpire..
yeah its better to get bodykit at granpire or bumi fibre.... but yesterday i was at sunway SS19 ... there is this bodykit installer called Teva .... which is highly recommended by BMW club (my buddy driving a E34 supercharged!) to touch up his broken AC front lip.....

so i ask lar whether got FEilo bodykit or not .. he say he has ... if want to custom also can .. workmanship is good ... & he has a lot of BMW bodykits .. even the latest E60 .. i'll get the exact map from my buddy and post here .. its known as TEVA BAWAH POKOK!!!! and its really a bawah pokok operation !

cgui said:
yeah its better to get bodykit at granpire or bumi fibre.... but yesterday i was at sunway SS19 ... there is this bodykit installer called Teva .... which is highly recommended by BMW club (my buddy driving a E34 supercharged!) to touch up his broken AC front lip.....

so i ask lar whether got FEilo bodykit or not .. he say he has ... if want to custom also can .. workmanship is good ... & he has a lot of BMW bodykits .. even the latest E60 .. i'll get the exact map from my buddy and post here .. its known as TEVA BAWAH POKOK!!!! and its really a bawah pokok operation !
wei cgui....go together n get some discount...:D

ei... find out the price first... if do together, discount around how much... need to do some budgeting man... muah hahahahaha :biggrin:

oh man... you guys go for full bodykit or just skirtings (front and back lip + side skirts) ?

if full bodykit... got another problem... our original bumpers how? u guys ganna discard it? for me i wanna keep it for spare... xD hahahaha dunno la... hahahahah :tongue:

RachelAgl said:
Bought a pair of these clear signal lamps from TC store...RM70x2= RM140. Can get RM68 from spare parts shop but need to order and wait for 2 or 3 days...

MancCell bought it for RM46 each ( In KL,I presume)...don't know whether is the same (original) or not...
It will cost me more,...considering my expenses (gas & toll = >RM60) from my place to KL...so I bought them from Melaka TC...

It's abit different from what LokeKY bought from Thailand (only the clear cover)...

Am happy with the new look...the org lamps look ugly now compared to the new clear cover...

It fits Sentra, A32 & A33....I personally feel it's a good buy and recommend to interested Feilos here... :cool:

wow.. that the one i am looking for.... i will pay a visit to TC soon......

is that the signal lights of the new sentral? do i need the product number? RM140 including installation?

Thanks.

Dream is back...Yup! Am busy..Sister got married Yesterday! I'm tai kau now mah! have to help out.

vk9 said:
wow.. that the one i am looking for.... i will pay a visit to TC soon......

is that the signal lights of the new sentral? do i need the product number? RM140 including installation?

Thanks.

Yes, it's actually the latest Sentra N16 side indicator...
..Parts # 26160-9Y000.

The lights fit in nicely to our mudguard but there is some slight diff in the bulb socket...you have to use the org socket...so no need to modify anything...

Any accessories shop can do it so not need to install at TC...
Cash & carry better cos you know TC will cut your throat for any labour done...unless you can talk them to do it for you FOC...

Also be careful when removing the old lamp using screw driver(the lamp is actually clip on ), can actually scatch the paint work...n need to do some polishing to remove the old marks & dirt b4 fixing as the new lamp is slightly narrower but longer...

Hope this helps...

Cheers!!

Hello ahpeks ahpeks and feilo feilo,

Let have a Lim Teh session this coming 16th Oct at Hartamas Burger King. (Not that I don't like McD at Karak, just maybe next session after this round. Not too many ahpek knows that place la...)

16th Oct 2005
From 3pm onwards
Hartamas Burger King

All Cefiro ahpeks and feilos are invited. (A31, 32, 33 & Teana if any)

cgui said:

:frown: Cgui, where on earth is Sunway SS19? Is it PJS19 or Subang Jaya SS19. If it is in PJS19 then its good news for me as I am working in PJS 19!!. Got this Teva person contact no. aah ?

cgui said:

CGUI... wei, let me know the price as well. Quite curious man. By the way, do they have any samples( i mean photos)??

RachelAgl said:
Yes, it's actually the latest Sentra N16 side indicator...
..Parts # 26160-9Y000.

Hope this helps...

Cheers!!

bobby... they quote me this part number leh....26160-1N000

now i am confused. They dont have stock here for me to look at and will only order from KL when i confirm and pay $$$

r u in good mood? if yes, possible for me to bank in the $$ to you and u help me to buy and courier to me?

Thanks.

dream.tent said:
Hello ahpeks ahpeks and feilo feilo,

Let have a Lim Teh session this coming 16th Oct at Hartamas Burger King. (Not that I don't like McD at Karak, just maybe next session after this round. Not too many ahpek knows that place la...)

16th Oct 2005
From 3pm onwards
Hartamas Burger King

All Cefiro ahpeks and feilos are invited. (A31, 32, 33 & Teana if any)
im on mate....
16/10/05

1) dream
2) ongteckweng

need to inform some buddy in autoworld also...

kwangwey said:
CGUI... wei, let me know the price as well. Quite curious man. By the way, do they have any samples( i mean photos)??
wah kwangwei...sure u wanna come all the way from penang?? :D
anyway...my bro has a fren who is in the business as well. heard he has stock from Taiwan...fullset..front bumper...rear n side skirting for A32...but a but pricey...rm2k++

goin to get the photos these few days..will post it up and let u guys c...

Ong, can check with your relative how is the transplant progress, smooth? I already pass all the documents to the chop shop and heard he said got difficulties to install one of the coil.

Lawcc said:
Ong, can check with your relative how is the transplant progress, smooth? I already pass all the documents to the chop shop and heard he said got difficulties to install one of the coil.
actually is my cousin's friend...i think he will deal with that chop shop..:D