not fly plane meh...:D
ongteckweng said:forget to add a word for Law: THANK YOU!!!:D
and bobby..give us some reports on ur brand new pipercross and pivot VS.http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon12.gif
thousands & millions of apologies guys .... really was going to meet u guys this evening .. but when i was coming down from stairs, i slipped & fell .... bumped my butt & my back bone.... tried to drive over to Sri Hartamas but can't stand the pain .... got to go for an x-ray tomoro at my company doc .. hope i didn't break any bones .. its still painful ... moreover .. i broke my glasses also when i fell ....Lawcc said:Yes, we have 2 new faces Dream.tent - prosperious business man and abargh - prosperous feilo![]()
![]()
![]()
abargh knock sensor got error code, need to closely monitor, knock sensor could be faulty or harness problem.
yes...CGUI..where r u ?? I am in fact waiting for your appearance too.
BTW cgui, when your coil faulty, did your car vibrate at "D" mode too? And did your FC drop drastically?
omg...hope u r alright cgui...no need to apologize...hopefully nothin is serious. there is always "next time" :Dcgui said:thousands & millions of apologies guys .... really was going to meet u guys this evening .. but when i was coming down from stairs, i slipped & fell .... bumped my butt & my back bone.... tried to drive over to Sri Hartamas but can't stand the pain .... got to go for an x-ray tomoro at my company doc .. hope i didn't break any bones .. its still painful ... moreover .. i broke my glasses also when i fell ....
really sorry guys ....
ongteckweng said:forget to add a word for Law: THANK YOU!!!:D
and bobby..give us some reports on ur brand new
pipercross and pivot VS.http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon12.gif

thats why i never bring my wife along...:DRachelAgl said:While driving home along the highway, with the pipercross fitted, I could feel the throttle slightly lighter compared to my way up...can feel very slight improvement in acceralation while cruising from a low speed...
...no miracle,...no magic,but i know it sure will help reduce FC...
Will report on the VS after fitting n test...
Also,...nice meeting you guys, & lady!!
..I surely hope we can have more time to chat,...but with the pressure coming from impatient family members,..... :frown:
Maybe next time...
![]()
yeah guys ... poor cwkm ... he can't make it if we have our TT on Sunday ... try to arrange it to be on Friday nite .. somewhere were we all can gather lar .. or better still .. try to arrange a trip to Half hill Genting .. at McD.... hehehehe .. just some suggestion only .. or we can actually meet at Bukit Jalil stadium & proceed to yam char somewhere near .. so some of is can make it .. no need to drive so far ..cwkm said:Sigh... you guys... how nice... enjoy during the gathering... and yet... i'm working like a dog at my shop... T.T ... missed out 3 times for the gathering... the next time during the night !!! Friday night lar... alemak... T.T argh..... if can at night... for sure got two A32 come... me and my elder bro... =P
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I MISSED OUT TOO MANY GATHERINGS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HOW CAN???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHY?????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
T.T sob sob...........
cgui said:yeah guys ... poor cwkm ... he can't make it if we have our TT on Sunday ... try to arrange it to be on Friday nite .. somewhere were we all can gather lar .. or better still .. try to arrange a trip to Half hill Genting .. at McD.... hehehehe .. just some suggestion only .. or we can actually meet at Bukit Jalil stadium & proceed to yam char somewhere near .. so some of is can make it .. no need to drive so far ..
Yeah Ong .. u got that rite .. bones should not be broken .. or not i'll be laying on bed rite now .. but my a** hurts like hell man ! even whole body also acking now ... dunno if u guys know any good massage so i can recover faster .. hehehehe ...
sb3 said:Stadium bukit jalil ? just nearby my home , can i join?