Cefiro Club

wah law...so fast ahh...must bring next TT la...

peter...good idea...but it might b too far for some of them...like MancCell n RachelAgl...hehehe
guys???

ghost...thats 1 way...but sometimes its the stock sensor that makin all the error reading...best way is to have 2 sensors...the aftermarket usually sits between the radiator n the hose to water pump...

dream, dependin on ur requirement (ie branded or non-branded!)
from rm200++ to rm1k++

ongteckweng said:
0123, u can get those twin tip for that price...but its local made la...so depends on u....performance or look....

lol i was wrong its 300 only!!! for 4
but only 1 working = ="
lol pai seh sry lol...
i wan good ones haha i duwan 2 then 1 not working lol...
update me when your cat is fixed.
ur cefiro very happening la.
always updating.
when i go back can gime a ride :)

ongteckweng said:
wah law...so fast ahh...must bring next TT la...

peter...good idea...but it might b too far for some of them...like MancCell n RachelAgl...hehehe
guys???

ghost...thats 1 way...but sometimes its the stock sensor that makin all the error reading...best way is to have 2 sensors...the aftermarket usually sits between the radiator n the hose to water pump...

dream, dependin on ur requirement (ie branded or non-branded!)
from rm200++ to rm1k++

changed the sensor b4, tt's why temp higher n more accurate(i think)

dream.tent said:
Wo wo ow....can fly there and fly back!!! yummy. good idea

=========================================

ongteckweng
guys???

I don't mind going there...but be carefull...lots of speep trap...

...speed limit 90 KPH...and some area before Genting exit is 60 KPH...

My experience driving in that area...can fly if Genting taxi fly...if you see them cruising within speed limit,...go slow!!

hey guys ... u all planning to meet up in Genting? When? It only takes me 45 minutes to reach Genting McD. Very near from my place. Now with feilo dunno should be less then 45 minutes... hope no road block & speed trap lar

cgui said:
hey guys ... u all planning to meet up in Genting? When? It only takes me 45 minutes to reach Genting McD. Very near from my place. Now with feilo dunno should be less then 45 minutes... hope no road block & speed trap lar
hey...how about we meet up at Shell station in MRR2 (on the way to Genting)
we do a drive up to Genting...have some lunch...relax...then back on our own??

ongteckweng said:

Then we have to meet earlier b4 lunch...

...I 'll see if I can make it there,i.e after you all finalised the plan...

ongteckweng said:

Better stick to the old plan lah...in Burger King. Else many may not able to join leh...

peter back

:biggrin: ong i agree with you....
yes how about the other feilo member???
final decision....how???????????

i think its a good idea to stick to old plan 1st...so everyone can make it...too rush in making the trip to genting....hehe
make it next one...

Burger King Hartamas 3pm:
1) ongteckweng
2) lawcc
3) RachelAgl
4) cgui

will distribute the stickers as well!!

Amacam mau join Cefiro Club?

Hi my name is Fariz from Kemensah, Ulu Klang ( behind Zoo Negara ), I am interested to join this club lah....

My Cefiro A33 spec :

2.0 G - Silver
Singapore A33 Spec front & rear bumper
Singapore A33 Spec rear light & yellow cover fog light
8K Super HID kit
K & N Filter element
NGK Titanium Spark Plugs
EPS Fuel Saver
Compressor Fuel Saver
2" inch exhaust piping
Exhaust system & muffler
17" Kingskin Rim
Falken Azenis 225/45
Eibach Spring
Koni absorber
Sound System

farizaziz said:
Hi my name is Fariz from Kemensah, Ulu Klang ( behind Zoo Negara ), I am interested to join this club lah....

Join also the gathering at 28/8/05 and you will be one of the hotstar, hehehe...

Welcome Fariz and nice car.

Sorry guys, can't make it this weekend as I will be going back to my hometown. Have fun.

Welcome Fariz....

See you at at "where we will finally decide" and check out your ride then...

Cheers..

farizaziz said:

My Cefiro A33 spec :

2.0 G - Silver
Singapore A33 Spec front & rear bumper
Singapore A33 Spec rear light & yellow cover fog light
8K Super HID kit
K & N Filter element
NGK Titanium Spark Plugs
EPS Fuel Saver
Compressor Fuel Saver
2" inch exhaust piping
Exhaust system & muffler
17" Kingskin Rim