Cefiro Club

cwkm said:
SOrry guys for not been participating that much lately. Was busy with my work. About the gathering on Sunday, I might not be able to join you guys. Well you know... in food business, weekends will be exceptional better. Might not be able to make it. Sorry...

T.T sob sob
business must b good ahh...hehe

haha... not too bad... thanks to Miss Hannah Tan for her "lovely" ad. (",) hehe

man...i wish i could join you guys... and i want my stickers... if it's at night, i might be able to join... T.T

cwkm said:
haha... not too bad... thanks to Miss Hannah Tan for her "lovely" ad. (",) hehe

man...i wish i could join you guys... and i want my stickers... if it's at night, i might be able to join... T.T
will try to arrange the stickers to u if u want...just bank in into my account...will post it to u...hehe

Guys...remember TT today...3.00pm BurgerKing Sri Hartamas...
hehe

anyway, u guys interested gettin the shark fin antenna? ie: like Merz n BMW?? should look nice on feilos...hehe

ongteckweng said:
hehe

anyway, u guys interested gettin the shark fin antenna? ie: like Merz n BMW?? should look nice on feilos...hehe
hey ong nice one how much does it cost.
i need 1 on my fatty :)
cause u know what
tell u guys this story bit funny haha
well we had a party for new years eve
then my brother bought a box of this spraying foam stuff
my friend sprayed all over the feilo :'(
then cannot really wash of.
so my dad brought it to BP to the machine wash
so the anthenna was out and the machine came down and ripped it off:'(
sad but the radio still works fine! wierd.LOL

saw in motortrader for rm70 only...some BMW tuner shop is selling...applicable to all cars..
theres another version...CF but very expensive...rm250!!

hey guys... sorry to let u all know last minute. I can't make it today. Got something up with my in-laws... suddenly only came down town .. .... i'll join u guys some other day.

Ong... keep the sticker for me. I'll collect from u ..

again .. sorry guys...

ongteckweng said:
hehe

My apology for not being able to attend the gathering today...
...some family commitment pop-up,last minute....

Ong,...pls email/pm me your acc. no. so i can transfer the money for the stickers to you...then you can post it to me...

Sorry again...

RachelAgl said:
My apology for not being able to attend the gathering today...
...some family commitment pop-up,last minute....

Ong,...pls email/pm me your acc. no. so i can transfer the money for the stickers to you...then you can post it to me...

Sorry again...
cgui...bobby...no worries la...just came back from hartamas...4 of us turn up...Lawcc,Peter,Fariz n myself...bobby..u miss fariz's ride...hehe

all of use got the stickers liow...those who wanted it to be posted like Bobby n VK9, just bank in the money to my account n i will post it to u...small matter...hehe

those who wanted to get it themself also can...wait for next TT...hehe

Bobby...check ur pm

HI all

Really enjoy Fariz's luxury rite man...

And really fruitful from this TT, double confirm from 2 members 'conversion to 2.5l engine, my ride nothing wrong, only physco feeling. In fact mine is the most silent one leh...the only issue now is FC.

Lawcc
HI all

Really enjoy Fariz's luxury rite man...

And really fruitful from this TT, double confirm from 2 members 'conversion to 2.5l engine, my ride nothing wrong, only physco feeling. In fact mine is the most silent one leh...the only issue now is FC.

hehehe...law...can sleep nicely la...hehehe

some updates:

1) RachelAgl x 2
2) ongteckweng x 2 (taken)
3) cgui x 2
4) vk9 x 3
5) MancCell x 2
6) Dream.tent x 2
7) lawcc x 2 (taken)
8) 0123 x 2 (reserved until Dec )
9) cwkm x 2
10) fariz x2 (taken)
11) Peter Liew x 2 (taken)

those who wanted to get it via post...pls pm me...thanks...bobby n vk9...check ur pm...cheers

ongteckweng said:
hehe

ong, just check my pm and replied.

how do the shark fin antenna look ride?

ongteckweng said:
manccell...vk...pm replied.
the sharkfin antenna ahh...just like those merz 1 la...hehe

merc... out of my budget lah... so didnt pay good attention to them....

so, still no ideas on the antenna leh.... any pic to show?

thanks.

vk9 said:
merc... out of my budget lah... so didnt pay good attention to them....

so, still no ideas on the antenna leh.... any pic to show?

thanks.

some pic example:

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/3851/shark5005mk2pb8iw.th.jpg
http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/374/carbonfin1dn7gq.th.jpg

ongteckweng said:
some pic example:

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/3851/shark5005mk2pb8iw.th.jpg
http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/374/carbonfin1dn7gq.th.jpg

will the SF anthenna be stolen easily?
how is it fixed?
stick only, screw or..?

ongteckweng said:
hehehe...law...can sleep nicely la...hehehe

some updates:

1) RachelAgl x 2
2) ongteckweng x 2 (taken)
3) cgui x 2
4) vk9 x 3
5) MancCell x 2
6) Dream.tent x 2
7) lawcc x 2 (taken)
8) 0123 x 2 (reserved until Dec )
9) cwkm x 2
10) fariz x2 (taken)
11) Peter Liew x 2 (taken)

those who wanted to get it via post...pls pm me...thanks...bobby n vk9...check ur pm...cheers

Ong,

...you have PM...