its not easy coz using 3m double sided tape...0123 said:will the SF anthenna be stolen easily?
how is it fixed?
stick only, screw or..?
bobby...no worries mate...cheers
its not easy coz using 3m double sided tape...0123 said:will the SF anthenna be stolen easily?
how is it fixed?
stick only, screw or..?
cgui...theres few way...the cheap way or the expensive way...u can opt for cheaper way like Peter n Law...just buy the engine kosong n convert...maintain all wiring system...Peter's ride is ok...no prob whatsoever...cgui said:hey guys .. so many ppl now planning to convert to 2.5? How much does it cost in total? If i'm going to send my 3.0 for more repairs... then better change to 2.5 which is more cost effective ... wat u guys think?
Ong ...how much did u get yrs changed? How much did other guys get it changed? We all should group together & do it together .. c can get cheaper price from w/shop & chop shop or not ..
errr...fariz...could u remove the plate no??? thanks...farizaziz said:Guys,
Pls check out latest pictures during our meeting yesterday, pls go to www.cardomain.com/profile/farizaziz![]()
check ur email mate...hehecwkm said:Wow... I wish I could be there with you guys... to support the "Cefiro Club"... T.T
Argh... Ong... can you mail the cefiro club stickers to me? email me and i'll futher contact you...
my email add is [email protected]
(",)
cwkm said:Wow... I wish I could be there with you guys... to support the "Cefiro Club"... T.T
Argh... Ong... can you mail the cefiro club stickers to me? email me and i'll futher contact you...
my email add is [email protected]
(",)
yes, please.ongteckweng said:errr...fariz...could u remove the plate no??? thanks...
Wait until road tax about to expires.....cgui said:hey guys .. so many ppl now planning to convert to 2.5? How much does it cost in total? If i'm going to send my 3.0 for more repairs... then better change to 2.5 which is more cost effective ... wat u guys think?
Ong ...how much did u get yrs changed? How much did other guys get it changed? We all should group together & do it together .. c can get cheaper price from w/shop & chop shop or not ..
3 lah...not 2, you forget Peter liow.vk9 said:nice ride from the gathering photos....![]()
hehehe... if i am looking to upgrade to a 2,5..... i know which 2 cars to go for..... made sure u lock ur car tight tight..:tongue:
cgui said:hahahaha VK9 .... yr in sabah brother .. how u going to look for law's ride man?
WTF!!! thats really crazy...vk9 said:as long as there is will... there is ways.....![]()
just to relate some real case in this part of msia..... whenever there is a very bad accidents.... some workshop will place an order to west msia stating the model of car they want.... then the workshop will get the car (whole car) within 2 weeks.... offcourse stolen car lah......
dont ask me for more details.... :thumpdown
ongteckweng said:WTF!!! thats really crazy...
vk9 said:as long as there is will... there is ways.....![]()
just to relate some real case in this part of msia..... whenever there is a very bad accidents.... some workshop will place an order to west msia stating the model of car they want.... then the workshop will get the car (whole car) within 2 weeks.... offcourse stolen car lah......
dont ask me for more details.... :thumpdown