caught in the act.....

4segiBiskut

i got this tip from a police friend this morning......

an ops being conducted with police and jpj

to crack down iligal car mod and racing....

is just launched secretly a week ago.....

so those who are coming to sungi besi ,upm,seri kembangan ,serdang area....

be careful....my friends wira/vr4 was caught yesterday night.....

it seem that thay are not setting up road blocks but......

undercover in normal cars thay aprouch u from behind and block your car in the front....

my friend is ok but his car got to go to inspection in 1 months time and if not
"black list!!"

his car ok only lowerd kaw kaw,strait piping,engine mod also body kit....

i called him this morning and he told me that thay gave his a inspection slip ....

and took down his engine num ,chasiss num and car num, licence reference and photo of the car....

if your care is modified .....

cid police ,and jpj are on ops this month for mod cars.....

my fellow zerotohundred friends take care

In other words... if modified illegally la... those with stock standard mods need not worry.

i think they can do that anytime
see ur car zooom by manage to get ur number plate
then u will see itu "INSPECTION LETTER" at ur mail box in 1 week's time..

damn that mean all mod car cant go out in this month.
engine mod but approve by jpj oso kena inspection ar???
when the operation will end???

ooo... onli got those ops at nite??? dayz got anot 1??? shit la... my college near there 1 lar... my satria fully mivec head lar... but standard engine+ silent exhuast la... dono will kena anot leh... if dayz got sure hai lat 1... if nite nvm la... normally drive waja standard at nite... ehehe

AUT15 said:
Can they do that??? If me they acting like want to ROB you & i would stop my car.

u would stop or u wouldnt stop?
if me i wont stop la, like samseng jalan oni.. :D

i will never stop if they use normal cars....catch me if u can...haha

guys i think jez ignore them. my fren was rob, he got hit in the head and car sotlen in puchong last saturday morning!!!! the robbers uses this kind of tactics...jez becareful

drill said:
guys i think jez ignore them. my fren was rob, he got hit in the head and car sotlen in puchong last saturday morning!!!! the robbers uses this kind of tactics...jez becareful

wa....we din stop coz we scared they r thief..but if they r real cops we r death

if we stop n robbed by them....WTF....we should go to polis station n scold them KAU KAU coz got immitation police hanging outside

so beter dun go out at nite.....dangerous...orang baik orang jahat oso got at nite.....