catalytic converter question

thteh86 said:
if you should know...ori turbocharged cars are also made with CAT, aftermarket downpipe? Nothing involving downpipe with CAT rite?

piping yes...but they are illegal

illegal or not doesnt matter...jpj/trafic duno d function of CAT....

thteh86 said:
hahahahaha, who says they don't, u go puspakom without a CAT, 50% u hailat even if u're running with a bullet

how puspakom find it out o? from d ekzos smoke a?

aiyo...go puspakom sure die one la...beter dun go....with suck kinda big ekzos....oledi problem....

oh ya..puspakon kacau loud ekzos or big ekzos?

huh? blur la....maybe gota see the officers moods oso

las month when im driving slowly on left hand side road...one blue pajero chase me....i see rear mirror....die lo die lo i say...its a JPJ.....

damn fast he chase me n overtake me.....n 5 officers inside d car see at me.....slwoly pasing me....but din stop me...damn lucky....

maybe they see my big ekzos so chase me.....but my car no logo at back so they dunno wat car.......

so after see d front n noticed is a subaru...so din stop me.....

damn damn lucky

i heard from a fren saying lastime he was stopped by a police, the police thought the exhaust was loud. so he let him pass, my fren asked him whether big exhaust is allowed. he told my fren yes big exhaust is ok but not loud and irritating, den it shud be fine. i duno how true it is, as u know msian police are corrupted, they will find 1001 reason jus to get ur money.

huakenny said:
huh? blur la....maybe gota see the officers moods oso

las month when im driving slowly on left hand side road...one blue pajero chase me....i see rear mirror....die lo die lo i say...its a JPJ.....

damn fast he chase me n overtake me.....n 5 officers inside d car see at me.....slwoly pasing me....but din stop me...damn lucky....

maybe they see my big ekzos so chase me.....but my car no logo at back so they dunno wat car.......

so after see d front n noticed is a subaru...so din stop me.....

damn damn lucky
da moral of this story...Dont use/modified malaysian car!!!