Custom Y-Pipe For A32/A33

sorry guys, did not take any photo. Was busy don't know doing what... sigh.

anyway, ours Malaysia engine are similar to this one
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1138527595

yeah... to busy looking for 1/2 cut.. been going to like 10 to 12 chop shop and meeting up with the old buddy.....and surfing for AV video [:)]

found a good condition 2.5L 1/2 cut mileage only 55k km, but the 1/2 cut got no ABS.. sigh. Still will wait for my friend come back and talk on the 3L 1/2 cut price.. Its a 220PS.

with MEVI - 220ps, that's why you don't get much lower end response! :lol:

Maximas doesn't have MEVI, so we get more lower end response, no wonder you guys complain about the lack of lower end response.

yeah... to busy looking for 1/2 cut.. been going to like 10 to 12 chop shop and meeting up with the old buddy.....and surfing for AV video [:)]

found a good condition 2.5L 1/2 cut mileage only 55k km, but the 1/2 cut got no ABS.. sigh. Still will wait for my friend come back and talk on the 3L 1/2 cut price.. Its a 220PS.
why wait...just grab it...plunk it into ur engine bay..then trade in ur engine+g/box...then only talk about price...hehehe

cannot lah, later he don't give me custom paper i cannot register my car...

no lah, i think ours is 200ps only.

ongteckweng, when do, better do it legal lah.. when bad luck, all things can happen.

I juz chop off my cat and bolt on 2.5" straight flow 2 days ago at Wei Yip exhaust shop.

I have an enquiry to those who had done the Y-Pipe mod. Does it help your FC in any way?

i don't think it help much in FC ... should be very minimal. still our 3.0 V6 engine being 10 years old should consume pretty much petrol due to age, wear & tear, etc.... also the technology used 10 years ago differ from the technology used now. e.g. vtec, dvvt, dsi,