What piping for exhaust?

kenzo

Ok guyz, like u all know, the more hotter the exhaust gas are the faster the exit the exhaust piping, soo which piping keeps the heat inside the piping to the maximum temperature? im currently using stainless steel piping and i've dont thermo wrap, but the extractor is made out of white steel and its not wrap with thermo wrap, i realise when i wrap the thermo wrap the whole piping, after a while, it gave me good response, and im not sure why, but the sound was nicer with a very loud back fire ahaha...and my question is :

Since im gonna custom a 4-1 extractor, should i use stainless steel? or white steel? thanks alot guyz, and some feedbacks would be much appriciated!

guyz, help me here out lah...hahaha, because of this one guy saying white steel becomes hotter inside, is that true...jsut wanna make sure..

its the design of ur exhaust setup that determines the flow of exhaust gas mah... as long as ur piping isnt too big, what material u use doesnt bother...

material only come into question when u dont want it to rust in long term and the weight of it (titanium will be lightest).....

thermowrap is used to wrap around extractor to reduce ur engine bay temperature....

yea, and i thought of putting some ceramic coating on the piping, because hotter air better flow out rite? thanks bro..