Carburetor Section

cookie.. mana cari??
nice if my espri would sound like vtec :p.
btw... i go 2nd gear, at 50, then i floor the accelerator...
the sound would totally change after that...is this called 'overflow'?

Satria racer said:
cookie.. mana cari??
nice if my espri would sound like vtec :p.
btw... i go 2nd gear, at 50, then i floor the accelerator...
the sound would totally change after that...is this called 'overflow'?

hmmm....... if not mistaken your espri HC engine carb is dual barrel carb

or you can find carbs from Toyota K-series engine or Datsun A-series engine or Mitsu carb or weber :tee:

bro....RM300 for a original Wira 1.5 carb (local model)
full set (kaki,vacuum pump....etc)
in super good condition
is it worth for RM300 ?

fstrader said:
150 take it or leave it.

aiyaa....why so many people say 150 cant get 1 ???
actually new 1 is how much 1 ?
i asked alot place they also say at least 400 something 1....
=.="
help help

fstrader said:
aiyorr u nego with da fella till 150 lorr..

but he say very cheap wor
all my fren in here said wira 1 at least 400-500 somethin 1
help help
urgent dee
that fella want deal later liao
=.=

-DaRReN-C- said:
but he say very cheap wor
all my fren in here said wira 1 at least 400-500 somethin 1
help help
urgent dee
that fella want deal later liao
=.=

expensive d la bro, get at chop shops only 100buck for megavalve ones, for orion types 60 buck only nia..

fstrader said:
expensive d la bro, get at chop shops only 100buck for megavalve ones, for orion types 60 buck only nia..

but scared chop shop 1 got problem wor...
later leakin or what
or they will give warranty 1 ?
or you can help me to get ???

fstrader said:

whats the different between orion and megavalve ?
is it local 1 ?
i dont want import model wor

problem.....

to all sifus...i wanna ask something about my iswara carbie stock standard....there is a problem during when i off my engine......when i off my engine and already taken out my key..but the engine will still run like for 1 or 2 second ler.....what the problem huh ?? izzit overflow ??

thankz....

norika_sakai said:
to all sifus...i wanna ask something about my iswara carbie stock standard....there is a problem during when i off my engine......when i off my engine and already taken out my key..but the engine will still run like for 1 or 2 second ler.....what the problem huh ?? izzit overflow ??

thankz....

kekekeke
good lar
turbo timer function !
i want also
hahahaha
jkjk

hahaha....okok.....no problems bro...i hope can run longer bro...hahaha...so can anyone tell me whatz the problem ???

thankz...

norika_sakai said:
hahaha....okok.....no problems bro...i hope can run longer bro...hahaha...so can anyone tell me whatz the problem ???

thankz...

hahaha...if longer then best lorrr
kekeke
after you get this problem how your car power when you press ?
still maintain or reduce ?

-DaRReN-C- said:
hahaha...if longer then best lorrr
kekeke
after you get this problem how your car power when you press ?
still maintain or reduce ?

the power reduce ler...for example when i'm using 1st or 2nd gear, and i want to rev higher...the car like slow and loud but then when reach 3000 or 3500 rpm then the power came in.....why huh ?

and after i take out the key and the engine still running rite.....when i wanna start back my engine, very hard to start ler....have to accelerate only can start...

what the problems ?? thank you...

cookie said:
yes there is a carb like that it works via vacuum opening that is known as dual barrel carb :biggrin:

Yoo sifu cookie (since evrybody called you sifu) lolz.
Hmmm can this type of carbie fit in very old 4g15??... if can, where can i get it??.. and how bout tyhe price tag for this wonderful item??... hmm one thing, can we set up the limit (point) for the other barrel open, like when you tekan the pedal until 5500 then the it will start run in twin barrel??..

PLZ, other sifu??... hmmm this page too big(99 pages :rock: :rock: :rock: ) for me, i just want to know when will be next TT. lolz. want to tumpang lalu and :tee: :tee:... lolz.

ksy@fj20det said:
Yoo sifu cookie (since evrybody called you sifu) lolz.
Hmmm can this type of carbie fit in very old 4g15??... if can, where can i get it??.. and how bout tyhe price tag for this wonderful item??... hmm one thing, can we set up the limit (point) for the other barrel open, like when you tekan the pedal until 5500 then the it will start run in twin barrel??..

PLZ, other sifu??... hmmm this page too big(99 pages :rock: :rock: :rock: ) for me, i just want to know when will be next TT. lolz. want to tumpang lalu and :tee: :tee:... lolz.

ksy@fj20det, the carb got to ask my sif0000 Fred as what I saw a foreman did was he use orion carb that is megavalve carb twin barrel re-jet it with 4G15 parts man it works nicely on proton car but if not mistaken need to mod tapak a bit :biggrin:

as for setting it all depends on the vacuum setting lor..... :dancing2: as the moment u press ur pedal the other barrel will open progessively :turtle:

TTT, aioyoooo....... org not many ppl want to come :frown: so go to wait for Sif000000 Fred to reply this me only newbie in carb :albertein

cookie said:
ksy@fj20det, the carb got to ask my sif0000 Fred as what I saw a foreman did was he use orion carb that is megavalve carb twin barrel re-jet it with 4G15 parts man it works nicely on proton car but if not mistaken need to mod tapak a bit :biggrin:

as for setting it all depends on the vacuum setting lor..... :dancing2: as the moment u press ur pedal the other barrel will open progessively :turtle:

TTT, aioyoooo....... org not many ppl want to come :frown: so go to wait for Sif000000 Fred to reply this me only newbie in carb :albertein

hehehe, then one day when we will meet, i'm gonna ask you kaw2 with all carbie taiko, kaw-kaw punya, (dunt run from me) lolz, J/K. hmmm so who in charge with TT.. Brother Fred??...

Bro cookie, dunt say you a newbie in this carbie fact??..... if you say that you are noobie, so, i'm going to be super baby noobie. lolz :tee: :tee:

hmm, i think i;m very intrest to get this thing (twin barrel carbie to fit inside my old :turtle: Orien saga), i'm looking this type of carbie, coz want to save minyak one, but give me extra power when i need. :tongue: . Wabber is too sirious for me. lolz, but i like the power from wabber..... or what ever powerfull carbie.