Carburetor Section

cookie said:
sure come to carb TTT this friday I show u :tee:
ahaha..quite interesting..ehhe..where the place??but got no carla in kl rite now??you can gimme a ride??i got good news,my frens twin solex was ebelebel...so after this i need ur help..hik3...can??anybody??

zyfull said:
ahaha..quite interesting..ehhe..where the place??but got no carla in kl rite now??you can gimme a ride??i got good news,my frens twin solex was ebelebel...so after this i need ur help..hik3...can??anybody??

aik no car in KL where r u staying I hope I know the place :tee:

war......... twin solex, btw where is ur car how come can get twin solex without a car one :turtle:

cookie said:
aik no car in KL where r u staying I hope I know the place :tee:

war......... twin solex, btw where is ur car how come can get twin solex without a car one :turtle:
my car rite now in melaka..during wiken im going back to kl juz by bus..dunt have $$ to drive car everyweek ma..ehhe..actually where is u staying..what time is it??mebbe u can fetch me up straight after im reach puduraya..or any of lrt station...can u pm me ur hp number..ez to contact..

zyfull said:
my car rite now in melaka..during wiken im going back to kl juz by bus..dunt have $$ to drive car everyweek ma..ehhe..actually where is u staying..what time is it??mebbe u can fetch me up straight after im reach puduraya..or any of lrt station...can u pm me ur hp number..ez to contact..

place of meeting not yet confirm as dunno how many ppl going

pm me ur contact number so we can arrage where to meet n etc............

me staying near SS2

check this out guy...first carby TT eva...

http://s13.invisionfree.com/Weber_Fanatics/index.php?showtopic=49

to all carb sifu sekalian....
got a few question to ask....

my fren saga actually wanted to put in 4g61t...but after sourcing the halfcut for a long time...finally gave up n now change plan 2 buy a 4g91 carb and put in twin weber...

1.any 1 know how much is the 4g91 carb half cut?
2.how much can get a good twin weber plus customising the tapak for the 4g91?
3.need 2 upgrade fuel pump so tat can feed more petrol?

1. 4g91 carb=less then rm200 me think

2. twin weber=rare items..kinda hard to find..will cost around....hmm...rm800-1200..but then, must consider the previous car first..if come from proton 4g13/15..need to change thingy likes=choke size, jetting, emulsion tubes...where to buy??can try the online selling.maybe from redline weber???..or some one say in speedwork??not so sure lah...

3. fuel pump, can take from honda sd4(im i rite??..hehehe not sure which model lah)..or mitsu(can ask fstrader, his previous digital fuel pump)