fstrader said:me noob nia hehehehehe![]()
![]()
hehehehe true or not :turtle:
fstrader said:me noob nia hehehehehe![]()
![]()
fstrader said:might change to another duration cams hehehehehhee :tongue:

fstrader said:hi cam can adjust one meh?? :tongue:

cookie said:me dunno as newbie dunno much like sif00 weber Fred![]()

fstrader said:so bila mau tt la u all? carbie fan's where all?? hiding ahhh?![]()

im also a student like u ma...still studying also...and also slowly modding my satria...kent75 said:all sifus !!!!!! i need help here !!!...
my honda integra with ZC Twins carbs engine which i jz got it 2 weeks ago, dunno y the rpm is not stable when idling..some said that my timing gone, some said my idling valve need to be clean..but when i took my car to check, my car's timing is normal, but they couldnt find out which is my idling valve =.=
my car full tank around RM7x...but can drive up for 350KMH onli =.= when i saw the patrol drop everytime i accelerate, my heartbeat bcome stronger n faster..
so, SIFUs !! pls help me!!..i have no experience at all with carburetor...coz i'm saving money to gantung B18C, but b4 that, i hope my can perform well...(at least normal)...
HELP !!!.. :'(
jcn9690 said:or..idle screw and air/fuel mixture not at the optimum setting...
hhmmm....b18c carb??:hmpf:...can see ur engine bay ah???![]()
alantan said:carburator...hehe
i lve carburator ah though it's very diffficult to achieve optimum tuning...
carb had no limit!..woo hooo..no electornic parts to control carb at all so we can do whatever we like....
thats the part of carburato