Carburetor Section

fstrader said:
whoahh taikor gavan u masuk sso kah?? syok wor , when teach me some pointers on how to run faster times le nia? hhehehehehhehe :biggrin:

go for dcnf la bro, f4e is sellin one dcnf 40....but da tapak is for iswara wor, kenot fit hc-e leh...but i think da tapak u can custom make it for 50 bucks liddat la....if u wan his number pm me lor....

:driver:

whahahaa, yeah lorr, i masukl SSO marr, the last one lar that is.....

erm, well, which one is better worr? DCNF or DCOE?? got alot diff ar??? which one can be more economical and which one is damn power wan??? im so blur larr, seems to me both also damn power wan worr....how leh how leh???

most prob getting one next month, help me pleaseee????

dcnf=single carb=power...dcoe=twin carb=very power

economical...hhmm...this thingy bit complicated....dcnf also can suck oil....all depend on ur setting...likes,jetting,emulsion tubes,chokes...ur engine setting likes, racing cams can suck lots of oils.....

jus my 2.5cents:beer:

owh, woo, okie...WOW!! ekkeke :P so erm, well, im wiating for G-4 to PM me tho...contacted f4e already too, well, i most prob wanna get one next month, this month not enough bedget(student marrr) so erm, gotta wait for their response also... :( dunno which one to choose lehh.....

gavan daikor, it all depends on ur right foot lor....normal driving (those 3k gear changes) can et u 300 plus for 50 bucks....if always rev till nobody business and tiong ppl then u mai think lor :biggrin:

im driving a charade...damn freaking slow charade....
1.3 stock engine... :D

owh yeah, unker fred,means your DCOE milage on RM50 also can go 300KM plus plus aR?? wow, same with mine then...shit...hahahhaa, must get webbers arleady!! woo hoo, poison man.... :D

1.3 is 4 cylinders rite???...senag saje...go sneak to fred house...curi his dcoe...
heheheengahahahaaa

ahaha, yeah lorr...4 cylinders....ehhee, how to curi ar? senang larr...ask unker fred said wanna test drive see the feeling how DCOE is like..then terus drive go home larr...wakakkaakkaka :P

hehee.....nolah...b4 u buy..plis check the jetting size...and everything lor...

lolz, erm, well, im most prob gonna purchase either g-4's DCOE or f4e wan DCNF, but now im just waiting for reply of pricing and also maybe some info on the performance lorr....buthen now got info abit adi, might be going for DCOE lorr....unker fred poison me already with the amount of power can get with good FC samor.... :P

btw, where can i do a proper tune up for the carbs ar?? cause i wanna do proper tuning larr..i dowan headache like what im having now....heavy fueling with fumes which smells damn stong, can pengsan wan...the fumes eye also pain worr my exhaust now...

jcn9690 said:
fred tipu u...:biggrin:

wah, really ar? bugger unker fred, tipu small kid like me, where can wor?? wakakaka :P so erm, raelly DCOE drink water wan meh??

hahahaa...fred..jawablah...

tune????fred can tune one...apa susah..free of charge

lolz, butthen he got no AFR thing rite?? hahahaa, butthen sifu fred should be able to help horr?? kekeke :P and bout the jetting, can alwiz get stock to change wan rite? how to know what is ngam with what?? cause as i know lastime i used some jettiing on my scooter, got some give out damn alot petrol wan, then some give just ngam oni, then can tune with alot of specs wan, butthen the jet for fuel oni got one.... :D my scooter lastime was the VS125 that got the keihin carb, use the cylinder to control airflow wan...dunno whats it called already, forgot liow....and the scooter was heavily modded, dunno who ever bought my scooter second hand at that shop sure stim kau kau, get powerful racing scooter at secondhand price...cipan!!

...kekeke :P

haihz....dilemma lehh.....eh, yeah, BTW, DCOE around how much worr...i very gan cheong adi, waiting for g-4 to reply me... :(

okie, got reply from g-4 already...wooo, okie...now got samor questions,

DCOE got filter anot wan?? i see unker fred wan DCOE no filter wan wor, how if i drive in water or rain i mar die?? so erm, any sifoo here can help?? unker fred, most prob i might be going for the DCOE, think it should give me the extra boost when i need it :D after all, my car still slower than yours, samor i drive so slow, so erm, lolz, you gotta teach me how to make it leng leng larr, okie anot unker fred???

i drive also with no filter ma, no probs wat...rain, snow, blizzard, sand, rocks no prob ma :biggrin: