Carburetor Section

narx...how penang????heheh...bad haze over there:aetsch:...come back to kl ler...then can play weber summore...ngehehehahahhaa:thrasher:

drag event can occur every where lah cipan..event at traffic light with waja police car pon can drag...ngahahahahhaaa:rock::marchmell

hahahahaha.......stop for a while first la...bz on some other hjobby.hehehe.....somemore my dcnf narx "gasar" it oredi.......wonder when he want to return it to me.

aiyo i kena tapau by jcn9690 edi lor...dunno wat da fark inside! ehhehehehehhehe :biggrin:

jcn9690 said:
narx...how penang????heheh...bad haze over there:aetsch:...come back to kl ler...then can play weber summore...ngehehehahahhaa:thrasher:

thought can escape the haze from subang..i thought.. bugger..

thank goodness the haze was not as bad as in kl.. hehe

unker fred, or any sifoo here, i wanna ask something, i plan to get one webber for my HC-C engine how much ar?? what is recommended?? i see got alot number leh...alot letter also, so i also pening adi, dcoe, dcnf, 40, 45, 50...wow, mabuk larr....can help me explain abit aR? and which one is recommended for daily driving(meaning give alot power for daily driving and some track racing/drag but dun drink petrol like water, in other words, good Fuel Consumption :D )

anywayz, whats recommended for a 1.3 16V engine?? and the cost(tuning, custom intake manifold, replace jetting[if any, needs to be replaced], etc etc) i need to set budget already larr....september event coming soon :D

whoahh taikor gavan u masuk sso kah?? syok wor , when teach me some pointers on how to run faster times le nia? hhehehehehhehe :biggrin:

go for dcnf la bro, f4e is sellin one dcnf 40....but da tapak is for iswara wor, kenot fit hc-e leh...but i think da tapak u can custom make it for 50 bucks liddat la....if u wan his number pm me lor....

:driver:

Hello Bro Fred,
Is that your leng chai face in 'Hypertune' magazine-Pro Hatch Satria Club? Walau-eh! Twin Webers DCOE loh!!! Sure damn keng one :rock: . BTW I'm from Penang and I've been following this thread for awhile because I'm also running on carbie 4G15P only :smile:
Hope to learn more about carbs from the master :smile:

tko73 said:
Hello Bro Fred,
Is that your leng chai face in 'Hypertune' magazine-Pro Hatch Satria Club? Walau-eh! Twin Webers DCOE loh!!! Sure damn keng one :rock: . BTW I'm from Penang and I've been following this thread for awhile because I'm also running on carbie 4G15P only :smile:
Hope to learn more about carbs from the master :smile:

yes his car very fast man when play with him we onli eat dust kau kau :eek:

tko73, wat u saw in hypertune is da apek..muahahahahahha :biggrin:

cookie, da engine very slow one la nia...:stickyman

i got weber for sale.....dcoe 40....pm me for the price...........

fstrader said:
tko73, wat u saw in hypertune is da apek..muahahahahahha :biggrin:

cookie, da engine very slow one la nia...:stickyman
which hypertune?

ur car slow? hmm...
9k wor..