narx said:or if you want free tuning, ask fred nicely.. he`ll do it for u :D hehe
satria4g13p said:do anyone know what is the problem for a 4g13 carbie satria, jerking in the morning?? and left it from 9am until 5.30pm, then start back...jerk again ??
after awhile running...then no problem ald...
bentlee83 said:1.5 wira gl carb asking for help on mod!!! can all the sifus sifus teach me the do's n dont's to a carb?? as im only starting to mod it this week... std stuffs now like the whole extractor too the muff's , absorbers n bodykits... but im really lost in the engine part cause i really dont know wat to do to a carb.. n judging by alot of ppl's post even members of W.O.C claims fstrader to be a pro... pls teach me a lil bit can ah??
fstrader said:wahh bro...who from WOC poke me from behind?? hahahahahahhaaa:D
wat u wanna do 1st la bro? first of all u can buy a weber dcnf unit then put inside for some added performance..as a dcnf unit is much more easier to tune then a DCOE, trust me i am having DCOE..it took me about 4 months to figure it out on da tuning but once u learn to tune it, u will love your car more...hehehehehhehe:p then put in a mildly high cam 260 to 272 for carb is ok for some added performance for mid - top end...if u put cams then u must put adj pulley as well, in order to pusing the high cam to suite your taste in either for faster acceleration or added mid-end.
thats all i can think off la bro...make sure u cum out for TT then i will elaborate a bit more ahahahahhahahaa...:D
cheers..
cipan_supercas said:mahaguru fstrader...hehehehe
must show how to pusing the idle jet screw.. :D
fstrader said:sif00 got 2 screws wor, idle mixture and idle speed screw wor...which one? ehehhehehehe:D
bentlee83 said:ahahahah where got ppl poke you =) casue in the first place i dont really know jack bout carbs.. tt sounds good!! i will i will!!! so fstrader can show me more!!! n ermm bvout the webber unit thingy, where can i get it n roughly bout how much will it cost??? anyone can tell me the site tat i can refer too or better a dealer?? fstrader thanks alot bro!! n really, if got TT i wanna come!!!! fast fast arrange one!!! hehehe