Carburetor Section

hatta, u organise la...sure i cum one:D

goshh my plugs now giving me hell of a problems, btw who has original spare plug cables ah?? i need it...

tt have it at nite lar..
dont lar have it during rush hour..

would like to hear la the FC from u guys..otai....how it gonna be??worse or okay??..do you used the car for everyday driving??

fstrader said:
goshh my plugs now giving me hell of a problems, btw who has original spare plug cables ah?? i need it...

u can get from Proton spare part shop

how to modd carb? teach me.. i don't want to go racing, just for better response and better driving. i'm using stock iswara 1.5 carb.

I saw my uncle use something like this http://www.carbtune.com/colortune_fr.html to tune my car last time. Do guys know where to get it

aiyo...like this need to PSYK up a bit for carbie fans...who wants to go dinner?

fstrader said:
aiyo...like this need to PSYK up a bit for carbie fans...who wants to go dinner?

Pak Fstrader when and time pls tq

need 2 learn from maha guru :p

cookie said:
Pak Fstrader when and time pls tq

need 2 learn from maha guru :p

alamakk me not mahaguru ma...ahahahhahahaa:D

let plan this thursday tt & dinner at kelana, like the last time...ok kah?

fstrader said:
alamakk me not mahaguru ma...ahahahhahahaa:D

let plan this thursday tt & dinner at kelana, like the last time...ok kah?

ehhh....... I did not refer to u what since u pick up the line ohhhh.........
mahaguru fstrader :rolleyes:

this Thursday no prob :p so we can talk and sing song abt carb :D

squidwork said:
I saw my uncle use something like this http://www.carbtune.com/colortune_fr.html to tune my car last time. Do guys know where to get it

seen it b4 in Kompleks PKNS shah alam..

but...that was 6-7years ago liao..hehe

any idea where to find it around here?

btw, u still remember which shop in Kompleks?

fred,
same time as in 7?

its beside the escalator...the one that near to the bakery shop...long time edi..dunno wether the shop still exist...

pakcik fstrader....update lah tt....:D

venue: ?
time: ?
date: ?

attendance:

errrr..."CARBIE FANS" kelana tt (beside giant).

thursday 21st/7/2005 8pm-8.30pm dinner cum tt session.

attendance :

1) hatta
2) fred
3)
4)
5)

who else? hhehehehehe:D