Carburetor Section

yup look for malyadayada (correct spell kah):D

yes, in malaysia very rare breed to find a dcoe sidedraft...

my dream is to turbo charge my car....:D

don't angry yeah unker fred..hehehee...

jcn9690 said:
my dream is to turbo charge my car....:D

don't angry yeah unker fred..hehehee...

ahahahahahah no prob ma, cum cum tarpau my na car hehehehhehe:D

fstrader.....dun get wat u mean by cutting the needle???which needle 2 cut???
after cutting the needle...FC wise will in increase alot???

Noskid said:
fstrader.....dun get wat u mean by cutting the needle???which needle 2 cut???
after cutting the needle...FC wise will in increase alot???

i think fstrader also dunno how to do it ler...:p why dun u straight away pm this fella=malyadayada

Hey guys,

Um.... i am from tasmania and here in australia not many people go with webers they prefer to go down the turbo route such as a 4G63t but i wanna stay old skool and get a twin weber setup. All i need is a custom inlet manifold so i can fit twin webers.

Also I am australian but i am part malaysian part Australian, as my mother is full Malay. :)

catch ya,

scotty

u can refer to this fella= cipan_supercas...he and his father good in car modification..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=7868

my weber also tune by them;)

ooppss...corry ah cipan...i dun thing mitsulancer will come here to tune his car at ur house...

ya lah...mr fstrader...share with us...where u bought the HOTBITS manifold for 4g15???:D

Thanks for the help guys yeah i'll ask those guys to see if they are able to point me in the right direction on where to get custom inlet manifold.

yeah..that the spirit!!!

big bro mitsulancer, show us ur previous engine bay's picture...hehehe...:D

how the carburetor scene up there....???

Hey,

I don't have a current picture yet with the weber setup but when i get my car back from the spray painter i'll post a picture up.

Most people down here in Australia don't play with carbys much they normally convert over to EFI motors and stuff. But i wanna stick with carby for horsepower.

catch ya

cipan_supercas said:
erk,

maybe can ask fstrader help sourcing out the place that has custom intake manifold

aiyo mahaguru...cum tune my weber la..aiya....pm me yer number la..apalah:D

always have it with me.. no matter where i go.. just incase ;)