Carburetor Section

sang_kancil said:
aiyo...dunno laa which model... maybe afterward i check it out...

so got "tapak" for sell ka? for my fren proton 4g15 :)

for 40 dcnf...u can either use horizoltal or verticla tapak one....but better one is the horizontal one....coz ur car not jerk during the cornering....

i has vertical tapak for 40 dcnf for 4g15 engine...if u interasted, i giv u rm50 lah...custom made one...with ellen key screws..jus pm me for more detials...

jcn9690 said:
for 40 dcnf...u can either use horizoltal or verticla tapak one....but better one is the horizontal one....coz ur car not jerk during the cornering....

i has vertical tapak for 40 dcnf for 4g15 engine...if u interasted, i giv u rm50 lah...custom made one...with ellen key screws..jus pm me for more detials...

mind to elaborate more on this?

fuh...narx taiko's car FC is even better than my stock 4G15 carbie wira..manual
now rm10 like 60km only :(

whats wrong eh?

sunnyboy said:
me dun hav much access to internet nowaday la...........anyway, i got all the necessary part and tapak to install dcnf in my car liao....just that no time to install it only la........

wanna sell ka..... pls pm me lah.... :)

jcn9690 said:

where to get horizontal "tapak" ???? desperado......

this is an exaple of verticle tapak

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/jcn9690/IMG_0936.jpg

at the back look.....
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/jcn9690/IMG_0935.jpg

then ur weber will look like this....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v35/sumjo/Weber%20Carb%20-%20DCNF%20and%20DCOE/545065_6_full.jpg

so metal zone..hope u nderstand k

las fews days, i went lepak with my pomen....then we found that

1. my weber choke were custom made, not original one....
2. my jetting also is local made..

hayyahh.....like pepatah melayu says

"macam kera dapat bunga" ( like monkey get the flowers)
what i means is, when good thing fall to person who dunno that thing very well,,damn damage that good thing lerr....

jcn9690 said:
las fews days, i went lepak with my pomen....then we found that

1. my weber choke were custom made, not original one....
2. my jetting also is local made..

hayyahh.....like pepatah melayu says

"macam kera dapat bunga" ( like monkey get the flowers)
what i means is, when good thing fall to person who dunno that thing very well,,damn damage that good thing lerr....

jcn, jetting is local made?? made from where one??? i also want lar those local ones...cheaper mar ehhehehehehe:D

torment, got lor...hehehehehe:p

it suppost has number on it. the number is the size of the choke(diameter)..like 24, 26 ,25...

mine has no number..and it was custom made or maybe the previous owner drill the choke hole to make it bigger laahhhhh....if dcnf using on 4g15..don put very big size choke, no power!!!!everything is go down ..if too small,,not enuf power pulak...

1979 Honda Accord 1st Generation Mod

I have a 1979 Honda Accord 1st generation.Plan to modify it in future.Using Honda Integra DC2 engine will required modification on the mounting.But for now,twin caburator is the option. Where can i get weber twin caburator in malaysia ??? And how much normally it cost ???

jeffbboyz said:
I have a 1979 Honda Accord 1st generation.Plan to modify it in future.Using Honda Integra DC2 engine will required modification on the mounting.But for now,twin caburator is the option. Where can i get weber twin caburator in malaysia ??? And how much normally it cost ???

ask g-4. he has twin weber

aiyo u guyzzzzz...dun play wiper liao la....cum v go fred papaya farm play ONSssssss......haha