Carburetor Section

by the way, just now kena poison by narx la.....very very soon the dcnf will in...hehe

sunnyboy said:
by the way, just now kena poison by narx la.....very very soon the dcnf will in...hehe

y u gif up on the fusion reactor...now all the zaku will attack,...

Torment said:
not same with DCNF??:confused:

well they are both downdrafts but not the same.

Big%2044%20IDF%20Weber.jpg

wah lan......macam keretapi......tuuuu tuuuuu.......

guy.plis help me...i loose the screw there(in red circle)....anybody know where to find that???jus pm me
tq

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/jcn9690/weber.jpg

diu lo....important screw like that also missing...no hope liao, hav to sell out the weber dirt cheap oredi....

:D

that is why the owner sell to me meh....:p

i know what to do. i jus post it here jus wanna know mayb som one has better idea for what i suppost to do....

hmm...since no such good idea..i think i shud start my plan;)

well i think u can easily find the screw. finding the spring may be hard part.
try your luck at the screw shop at sunway.

good luck man..
its not a screw.. its a needle ..
that controls the a/f ratio..

try searching around, last hope. get it from uk or the states :D

:( hmmm....so i go to my las choice lah.....order it from the suplier

think u got no choice but to get it frm the supplier...or else u go peek on narx car and later said "eh, ur weber also dun hav that screw mar....." later go workshop to pasang ur weber liao........muahahahaha

:D

hahaha....
then later i got titans and nismo rims..!!! woohooo!! *blek*

waaaa...narx goin to upgrade his car..aiiyoohhh...sure he can tapau us easily