Carburetor Section

go to jln loke yew for thos kinda screws, u know there is one beside shell station...whereby that shop sells all kinda screws and nuts u can find...and he is not ur ordinary hardware shop.;)

fred..where is jalan loke yew huh????where is it???can gimme sum land mark...eg..near berjaya time square kah...sogo kah...

tq

jcn9690 said:
fred..where is jalan loke yew huh????where is it???can gimme sum land mark...eg..near berjaya time square kah...sogo kah...

tq

taikor ah,

from jln maharajalela, u straight go to jkln loke yew...on ur left is a private chinese school..then a shell station...that nuts shop is very big and u can see from the banner that he has...but u have to bring wat kinda screw that u are looking for lar...if u go there empty handed, he will also look at u blurr mar :p ...so must bring a sample lor.

wei really or not?
i dont mind trying lor..
how to get to jln mahajarela?

narx said:
wei really or not?
i dont mind trying lor..
how to get to jln mahajarela?

if u are coming from jln kuching..u head straight to cheras, u will pass by stadium negara on ur left...that is jln maharajalela/jln loke yew liow...

jcn, u edi got dcnf wor, now u mau tapau another dcnva kah??? wahhh lann now all big time webers in here liow...:eek:

wonder where is sunnyboy with his version!! ehehhehehehehhee:D

kancil bro, the tapak u have to custom make it at machine shops...there a few in kepong that does that. also diff webers uses diff tapak...if urs is dcnf then i think just use a mild steel/alloy to make the tapak and it will be less then 200 bucks. if custom make intake manifold for dcoe's it will cost u a bomb.

this is a custom made intake manifold : -

5808weber2.jpg

fstrader said:
kancil bro, the tapak u have to custom make it at machine shops...there a few in kepong that does that. also diff webers uses diff tapak...if urs is dcnf then i think just use a mild steel/alloy to make the tapak and it will be less then 200 bucks. if custom make intake manifold for dcoe's it will cost u a bomb.

this is a custom made intake manifold : -

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/5808weber2.jpg

thanks fstrader.... as soon as i get the webber model, can u help me to buy the "tapak" ?

me dun hav much access to internet nowaday la...........anyway, i got all the necessary part and tapak to install dcnf in my car liao....just that no time to install it only la........

weber for iswara 1.3

yo all sifu... i wanna install weber for my engine... but before that i wanna know how much power i can get if i use weber.... what is the different ? After install will got a lot of problem ? Sifu pls give me some comment.... thanks a lot

I'm using iswara 1.3

narx said:
i`m using that ....y?

hehe...has dcnva owner here also yer........

fres, i has 2 choise rite now...40dcnf and 36 dcnva...hmm..but i will not install it ths yer...coz wanna concerntrate my study first..nex sem is my fina year meh....:D

i maybe interested at 40 dcnf....