i want weber
bro, its the aircond valve only, u just have to put in another nut in there in order to touch the needle. 2 gear wheel spin kah? why i kenot ah :(Originally posted by Pyn_57@Mar 1 2005, 09:36
bro.....
fstrader.......how com to solve it aaa....pening la...my wife alway driving this car and pot-pet to me..after she come back....
all my pump still standard saga...
** pls pm me your mobile number
malyadayada.....my trotel already tight ... the weber dont have any vakum/electronic to set-up when your on the aircond.....but i forgot la...what the product name............ it last night from ramli ford escort sifu..toll me..
i'm using 14in rim( local jrd/heavy ) and tyre brigdestone tyre but 1st gear tyre spin , gear 2 abit spin...........should i change it to more bigger rim or not......
i'm using saga sedan body
sifu sifu.....so turn in leaner izit? not out ahh?Originally posted by malyadayada@Feb 28 2005, 12:26
if you really wanna play carb u need a handful of jettin screw (the A/F screw).....
n need to find a carb sifu.....
weber need to search high n low weber mahaguru.... :lol:
halo!!Originally posted by fstrader@Mar 1 2005, 12:13
can mar tunerZ can join one, we dont limit cars...as long urs is a car adnd with a carbie are welcome to come. injection??? ahahhahahaha me dont play electronics :lol:
me also!!Originally posted by badguy@Mar 2 2005, 10:35
if got TT can u guy sms me at 016-7542691
because i can only login on office hour!
thanks alot man
i think is better with cold air!Originally posted by servo@Mar 3 2005, 11:15
haiya...me also wanna join la....love carb...beauty of carb...can rev until ur engine kabooom....no fuel cut..... :D...ques here..some people said..carb better with hot air...some says even better with cold air......so???