Carburetor Section

actually the needle i potong is the minjet.....
pyn57 try to tighten ur throttle cable...takut loose aje....

bro.....

fstrader.......how com to solve it aaa....pening la...my wife alway driving this car and pot-pet to me..after she come back....

all my pump still standard saga...

** pls pm me your mobile number

malyadayada.....my trotel already tight ... the weber dont have any vakum/electronic to set-up when your on the aircond.....but i forgot la...what the product name............ it last night from ramli ford escort sifu..toll me..

i'm using 14in rim( local jrd/heavy ) and tyre brigdestone tyre but 1st gear tyre spin , gear 2 abit spin...........should i change it to more bigger rim or not......

i'm using saga sedan body

yurp exactly the same thing my fren said to me last nite bout ur carb aircon valve hard to control becos u dontt have any aircond valve rite?....he quote"weber mmg camtu setting kena baik" aka "weber is hard to be tune, needed to be tune it properly"....
i will ask him later aite... :P

Originally posted by Pyn_57@Mar 1 2005, 09:36
bro.....

fstrader.......how com to solve it aaa....pening la...my wife alway driving this car and pot-pet to me..after she come back....

all my pump still standard saga...

** pls pm me your mobile number

malyadayada.....my trotel already tight ... the weber dont have any vakum/electronic to set-up when your on the aircond.....but i forgot la...what the product name............ it last night from ramli ford escort sifu..toll me..

i'm using 14in rim( local jrd/heavy ) and tyre brigdestone tyre but 1st gear tyre spin , gear 2 abit spin...........should i change it to more bigger rim or not......

i'm using saga sedan body
bro, its the aircond valve only, u just have to put in another nut in there in order to touch the needle. 2 gear wheel spin kah? why i kenot ah :(

jiggyhead, weber slow bai :P

i wanna ask sumthin..

there's a device to control the idle speed when a/c is on and off rite?

because curently my idle is not stable at all..max-2k rpm...min 700rpm

still i adjusted it to uidle at 1k rpm but sumthin it went wrong just liek that

can mar tunerZ can join one, we dont limit cars...as long urs is a car adnd with a carbie are welcome to come. injection??? ahahhahahaha me dont play electronics :lol:

alantan for ur there should be an aircond valve to tune....
not so sure but there shopuld be one

Originally posted by malyadayada@Feb 28 2005, 12:26
if you really wanna play carb u need a handful of jettin screw (the A/F screw).....
n need to find a carb sifu.....
weber need to search high n low weber mahaguru.... :lol:
sifu sifu.....so turn in leaner izit? not out ahh?

should ask khoyos he is the master wit carb.....
weber summore.... ;)
yurp turning it in will make it leaner but u need to adjust the distrubutor as well...

this is a good site too....
http://www.bmw2002faq.com/engine_and_drivetrain/downdrafts.html

Originally posted by fstrader@Mar 1 2005, 12:13
can mar tunerZ can join one, we dont limit cars...as long urs is a car adnd with a carbie are welcome to come. injection??? ahahhahahaha me dont play electronics :lol:
halo!!
when u guys T.T??
i also wanna join??
but pls dun go to expensive n far place oh!! :o

if got TT can u guy sms me at 016-7542691
because i can only login on office hour!

thanks alot man

Originally posted by badguy@Mar 2 2005, 10:35
if got TT can u guy sms me at 016-7542691
because i can only login on office hour!

thanks alot man
me also!!
016-2851659 raven!!
thanks!pls call when t.t

heheheheheh this weekend me not free, cos goin pd for fishing....maybe next week lor :rolleyes:

haiya...me also wanna join la....love carb...beauty of carb...can rev until ur engine kabooom....no fuel cut..... :D...ques here..some people said..carb better with hot air...some says even better with cold air......so???

Originally posted by servo@Mar 3 2005, 11:15
haiya...me also wanna join la....love carb...beauty of carb...can rev until ur engine kabooom....no fuel cut..... :D...ques here..some people said..carb better with hot air...some says even better with cold air......so???
i think is better with cold air!
because feel the power when morning
afternoon no power :lol:

ha...

got sumore selling weber ..hihihi...free bump for him..

click here....

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=48315