Carburetor Section

So tomolo SATURDAY liao oooo.... Where is the TT leh ?
Can choose a few area ler....

-PJ
-Kepong
-Cheras

Faster ler......I need more sifu teach me to play with DCNF ler, muahaha

anyway.. if my car iswara 1.3 1997, sure carburetors di.. if i wan change coz have some problem with it.. what can i change it to ? any suggestion?

unknown1x said:
anyway.. if my car iswara 1.3 1997, sure carburetors di.. if i wan change coz have some problem with it.. what can i change it to ? any suggestion?

Dump in a DCNF like us lor....... Instant add 5-7bhp and respond alot better than our stock proton carb.....

OPPS....I poison someone liao.......:mouth_closed:

kendconcert, hope ur weber its ok bro.... 8k rpm dcnf picahh!!! u are my hero laa bro. hehehee...

lets us know if u need help, alright?

huh picah d ?

hey kend wat happen ??

lets us all know so tat we can learn frm ur experience...

weber carb can picah at 8k rpm??..
engine also picah la like that...

stock standard internal engine only can rev till 6.5k rpm mah.... sometimes over abit nvm, but too extreme till 8k rpm mah....

aiseh man.. last time fred's 4g13p with DCOE rev until the Autometer Cobalt's tachometer habis also no problem.. wahahahahahahahahha.... :P

2a-engine.jpg

is there something thats connect this 2 thing?
thinking of switching to open pod.

DCNF? what is that? and.. how to accuire it? and.. expensive ar? hehehe i am extreme noobie.. in performance part.. better in.. those like " pimp my ride" thing.. hehe

Hi fstrader...

Thanks for your guidance that night. My car ok d. Some parts of my ditributor cracked, due to that, ignition system was out n my engine wont run.

The mech replaced it ady. Cost RM35 for the thing, but towing service was RM70 and workmanship rm45....

Pokai oh....but still ALOT better comparing to a broken piston or something worst....hahaha!

Thanks for the concern.....Aprreciate that :)

hey kend
luckily not big shit la

change da thing to better quality 1 la
so tat can tahan da heat

cant change ler. That is OEM part for 4G13 n 15........

Knn......proton product cant last wan.... sian

unknown1x said:
DCNF? what is that? and.. how to accuire it? and.. expensive ar? hehehe i am extreme noobie.. in performance part.. better in.. those like " pimp my ride" thing.. hehe

DCNF is a model of WEBER carburetors. Normally fitted as OEM road use cars in some
FIAT, Audi etc european car.

DCOE is another model of WEBER , a racing type, more hardcore, more power...... more FC...muahahahahaha

Ask fstrader to explain more la, his 4g13 last time is TWIN DCOE........muahahaha

concertkend, no problem laaa... trying to help a carb user only lor... i was about to go sleep d one that night actually, nice cool winds with rain follow by... dei lun syok :p