Carburetor Section

ooo icic

address i dun hv but i think i stil can remember how to go 1

got his number ? y dun u giv him a call...

i'm using toyota corolla LE...
i feel tat my car fuel consumtion is damn high...
rm84 can go bout 380kn only...
can anyone name me some good old uncle mechanic which good in carb n nice price? i mean cheap price...
my location is subang...
anyone know? pls do let me know...tq

remarks : bring screwdriver/philips, 10-12 spanars, wd40's and water just in case u get thirsty :D

ya all pls organise one, becos if i organise nobody cum one :p

012 2687273 u all organise, alright!! just tell me da time and venue. i am quite bz these days....

hey u all ar... unker fred is the sifooo... and u all expect him do these kap cai kap cai things of TT???? he VVIP 1... no need do these stuff.. haha

wht MSD is this ar?

ehhh sifooo trex... me still noob ok, dunno apa itu oem carb also laa :p

msd - multiple spark discharge maaa, means spark is discharge on each individual spark plug lor ehhehehehhe :D

aiyo... where got hear sifoo talks about OEM carb mia...... to sifo, OEM means nothing lar..... so of course tak pernah dengar lar.. hahahaha

so when CARBIANS TT?

eh find some1 who has power to oraganize la......

takan ask me to organize.....then end up i alone there only la.....hahaha

wah lannn... u all really mau tt ar??? have to be fair to outstation members also lor... sat or sunday not bad maaa... ok or not???

mr goh, u kasi ask for a poll then see who free lor!!!

hmm wonder what are the things i can do with my iswara 1.3, should be using carb izzit? anything i can do to adjust the carb to become more effective? anyone teach me? or./. show me? i live in sunway

unknown1x said:
hmm wonder what are the things i can do with my iswara 1.3, should be using carb izzit? anything i can do to adjust the carb to become more effective? anyone teach me? or./. show me? i live in sunway
if ur car is iswara UK spec means its injection engine lo... if local spec, then its carbie engine...

oem carb cannot adjust anything.... can mod abit la, but the procedure vr delicate and risky... wrong move then prepare to change new carb....

one of the mods u can do for oem carbs is making the butterfly thinner... mayb unker fred can explain more arr, i jz read ur thread in ur weber forum....

ohya unker fred, this few weeks i also not free go tt la.... coz exam week coming... after that going back ipoh holiday lor.... end of oct only coming back malacca....