Carburetor Section

cipan_supercas said:
maybe u r rite..

me no sifoo la..just doing sum guessing oni...

if i'm wrong..sure kena kaw kaw fire wooo...hehehe...

sifoo of destruction:p

jcn9690 said:
yup..the kedai called ALI BERKAT..rite before the enterence of the giant..

k 730pm..today(monday=13june)..

may the force wit u...

just wonder is it confirm as I am interested in joining

hope u guys don't mind std old car join u guys

u r welcome la bro..our car also std junk one..do come and having chit chat wit us...

jcn9690 said:
u r welcome la bro..our car also std junk one..do come and having chit chat wit us...

thks will come around 7.45 that time.

d meeting place near Kelana Jaya Gaint :p

ok Fred & jcn9690 will call u all when I am there as I can roughly remember
the place :p

Hey guys...I drive a 93 Nissan Sunny 130Y with a 4-2-1 extractor..that's the only mod I've done to the car... gives me good acceleration but the mid and top range pickup is lousy.... was wondering if I were to fix Weber, will it help a lot and by how much, in terms of hp increase? I know some ppl have asked this question but I have spent the whole day reading thru the tread but didn't find any reply to this question...hopefully, all u sifus out there can shed some light on it... besides that, from what i have understood from this forum, i need to purchase my own weber and ask someone, eg. revolution in pjs, to install it 4 me rite? Is there a place where I can go to purchase( I doubt it's that hard to find places selling weber) or I need to source around... Will appreciate a lot if any of you taikors/sifus/masters/mahagurus can help a carbie fan here... :-)

keskvn said:
Hey guys...I drive a 93 Nissan Sunny 130Y with a 4-2-1 extractor..that's the only mod I've done to the car... gives me good acceleration but the mid and top range pickup is lousy.... was wondering if I were to fix Weber, will it help a lot and by how much, in terms of hp increase? I know some ppl have asked this question but I have spent the whole day reading thru the tread but didn't find any reply to this question...hopefully, all u sifus out there can shed some light on it... besides that, from what i have understood from this forum, i need to purchase my own weber and ask someone, eg. revolution in pjs, to install it 4 me rite? Is there a place where I can go to purchase( I doubt it's that hard to find places selling weber) or I need to source around... Will appreciate a lot if any of you taikors/sifus/masters/mahagurus can help a carbie fan here... :-)

bro kes, cum over to kelana we will talk it over..cos one mahaguru will cum...he weber sif00:D

narx said:
who u ah?
hahaha

mahaguru no turn up mar..sigh:rolleyes:

btw great tt, better then first tt when sunnyboy, me and g4 attended...now got additional members f4e:D

keskvn said:
was wondering if I were to fix Weber, will it help a lot and by how much, in terms of hp increase? I know some ppl have asked this question but I have spent the whole day reading thru the tread but didn't find any reply to this question...hopefully, all u sifus out there can shed some light on it... besides that, from what i have understood from this forum, i need to purchase my own weber and ask someone, eg. revolution in pjs, to install it 4 me rite? Is there a place where I can go to purchase( I doubt it's that hard to find places selling weber) or I need to source around... Will appreciate a lot if any of you taikors/sifus/masters/mahagurus can help a carbie fan here... :-)

how much power increase????we never dyno lahh...:p but personally...thumb up...but don think lah after install weber,u can straight away tapau turbo(like my car 1.5 only, so of coz cannot tapau turbo,)...unless u hav big engine,mod kaw-kaw..using twin weber summore..

so far there are 2 shops(which i know lah) selling weber...also u can purchase weber urself from the suppliers(thru internet)...