Carburetor Section

fred..ugpm

i sure can make it coz rite now i do nothing at home...relax...

jcn9690 said:
fred..ugpm

i sure can make it coz rite now i do nothing at home...relax...

aiyo u good lar, i am working now le in office..sigh...then tmorow off day...yaHOOO:D

hehehe..but then..when i start my new semester..sure cannot jalan-jalan ...;)

how bout the others???

i might b a little bit late...its prayer time ler..hehehehee

prayers must do 1st..sembayang lah sebelum anda di sembayangkan:D ehehehehhe..

730 ok not?

u, me and narx only lar i think:p ..sunnyboy hilang i think (misteri nusantara!)

where to meet fred???

dckids..yup..ldp sure jam one..but if u know how to use the jalan dalam at ss2,ss3,,ss1 sure no problem

so carb tt

1. fred
2. narx
3. jcn
4. cipan supercas&khoyos:p
5. dc kidz:D

meet inside giant kelana jaya lor...any shops to meet up inside? i've never been to giant kj.

jcn9690 said:
where to meet fred???

dckids..yup..ldp sure jam one..but if u know how to use the jalan dalam at ss2,ss3,,ss1 sure no problem

so carb tt

1. fred
2. narx
3. jcn
4. cipan supercas&khoyos:p
5. dc kidz:D

erk..how come got my name la?

dunno if i can make it or not...

sorry ye... :)

erk..help help...fstrader now very kejam edi..

plis spare me sum life...hehehehehe... :P

still dunno if can come ...haih... :(..

fstrader said:
meet inside giant kelana jaya lor...any shops to meet up inside? i've never been to giant kj.

inside the super market????
inside there has many restaurants:confused:

secret recipe
kfc
pizza hut
sushy king
starbucks
chicken rice
burger king
ayamas
and the food court(upstairs-3rd level)

jcn9690 said:
inside the super market????
inside there has many restaurants:confused:

secret recipe
kfc
pizza hut
sushy king
starbucks
chicken rice
burger king
ayamas
and the food court(upstairs-3rd level)

find somewhere smoking area:D

smoking area???

i suggest the maple(mamak stall) beside the giant..called ALI BERKAT....dun wory about the parking..can park at the outside parking of the giant....

jcn9690 said:
smoking area???

i suggest the maple(mamak stall) beside the giant..called ALI BERKAT....dun wory about the parking..can park at the outside parking of the giant....

ali berkat that open area ah?? can also...730 then bro:)

fstrader said:
guys need some info, can a 4g15custom intake manifold fit on a 4g91 intake??

i dun think 4g91 share same flange design...

unless u cut the 4g91 flange and weld to the 4g15 custom intake manifold...just an idea..dunno how it will effect the performance.. :)

yup..the kedai called ALI BERKAT..rite before the enterence of the giant..

k 730pm..today(monday=13june)..

may the force wit u...

cipan_supercas said:
i dun think 4g91 share same flange design...

unless u cut the 4g91 flange and weld to the 4g15 custom intake manifold...just an idea..dunno how it will effect the performance.. :)

hmmm cut it and weld...thats dangerous...performance will definately drop i think as the inside of the intake will be different also...i think la...yes kah sif00?

maybe u r rite..

me no sifoo la..just doing sum guessing oni...

if i'm wrong..sure kena kaw kaw fire wooo...hehehe...