Carace Kwan~!!!

hahahaha...then good ma...hahahaha...

just some jk, hope u dun mind...:rofl:

Jin, I'm cool. I just don't understand what is "Young Dying Disease" Please explain to me. :biggrin: Let me know better than let me keep on guessing what it is.:hmmmm:

I think he just jealous.. and flame it here because he cant do it in person.. some people haven't been on here or around long enough to judge. Thats just pathetic.. call me a hater, but judging a book by its cover and THEN generalizing everyone else here, thats just utterly low. Have some self respect man..

this make me think of:-

Ask before you assume.
Know before you judge.
Think before you talk.

Hmm.....since you guys so crazy about her...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00533-2.jpg
i'm not jealous... i'm not jealous... i'm not jealous... i'm not jealous...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif

There is always a better and a more beautiful girl coming up in future. Popularity cannot last long.
If I am Carace, I will quit her event job and concerntrate on studies which gurantee more solid future. Don't dream of marrying a rich man.
As for Carace fans. I suggest you all spend more time with your love ones and save your money on cars than spending on girls.
Thank you.
u jealous ahh??... come i open new fans club for u want??...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

Dude. I think you are wrong on the 1. "marrying a rich man", 2. "spending on girls" and 3. "spend more time with your love ones".

1. Do you know Carace in person? You sounded like you are so sure that she wants to marry a rich man. Can you 110% confirm that? "Don't judge a book by its cover" heard of this before? Don't believe me? Go ask Rhys and Mokomoko, then you will know Carace is actually a very down to earth girl not like other models or freelance.

2. Excuse me?.....Are you so confidently sure that we spend a lot of moneys on girls. Where's your prove of that statement? show me. To add another point, how we spend our money is our choice and decision. It's all up to us.

3. Again, how you know how many hours we spend with our love ones? Until you can give a statement telling us to spend more time with our love ones.

I'm not picking a fight here or even starting one. I'm sick of all of all these off topic reply. Bro, this thread is dedicated for the fans of Carace. Please give some respect to the thread starter. What with the problem of admiring someone? I know Carace in real and no matter if she's a freelance or not. Friends will still be friends.
well... bro.. if u dunno her in person please dont make assumptions.. she works because she have her own reason to work... she studies too... u dun even know her well.. how u know tat she dream of marrying a rich man.. i know her personally so plz take back your words that u said bout her.. wat you said bout her is totally not true :mad: :mad: :mad: ... so IF YOU DO NOT KNOW HER PERSONALLY PLEASE DUN GIVE COMMENTS AS IF U KNOW HER SO WELL.. :mad: :mad: WE SUPPORT HER FOR WHO SHE IS.. SO WHO GIVES U THE RIGHT TO TELL US ON HOW TO SPEND OUR TIME HERE..
PLEASE GIVE SOME RESPECT AS THIS IS A THREAD FOR HER... :mad: :mad:

THANK YOU
hahaha.... kan dah kena.... come here looking for trouble... let 2 taikor shoot adi.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

this make me think of:-

Ask before you assume.
Know before you judge.
Think before you talk.

wah... u talk like pope...:adore: :adore:

there some new pics of carace..:love: :love:

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/7044/2105662411a0860332dcova6.jpg

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/5986/210045831459c7ffc50foja6.jpg

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/4249/2100460156e3d83f62a1ofp2.jpg

repost:

DSCF5450re.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a349/spielphotography/tamron/IMG_1968re.jpg