Safe safe say hor, Ah Fatt kor ..... after some big BIG fan-cy of Carace or her bf finds out, big "B" series also can't help you jor ....
O.o wat is B series

big responsibility comes with big money....Sky,
Once u top there not easy.. i runing family business and not use to the pressure, im oso still in my 20's and dont wanna waste it on work itself. Dosen't mean become boss can sit in office lay eggs boil porridge wan loo.. anything we kena fire kao kao and all major thing still need to doo.. I Still wanna enjoy Modd my rides kao kao and spend time with Lou Poh before step into Unker Era.. hehehe!!
i heard got gals... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gifTR.. when wanna throw a party? kekeke!! i sponser girls and booze!! =p
who dare to ban carace in here??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/bruce.gifLong time never see Carace in here anymore ... banned liao ah?
like that only called house "warming" mah...Eyong, if I invite Carace ah...Fat gor also can't have enough space to enter the house. After my house runtuh oh....
Fat, going to extreme night or not ??I think want to go lah~~
The B series is Ah Fat gor most precise thing loh....it's faster than a F22 Raptor, louder than a rocket during launch and corners better than Lewis Hamilton's F1 car......Hehehehe![]()

Wah~~Sky. you got some many pictures of Carace oh~~ I bet all your HD is also her pictures...Hehehe...
I also got a picture with Carace at TXN. Show to you later...Hehehe...:proud:
carace,...............
tiba-tiba :hmmmm:
Hmm.....since you guys so crazy about her...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00533-2.jpg

There is always a better and a more beautiful girl coming up in future. Popularity cannot last long.
If I am Carace, I will quit her event job and concerntrate on studies which gurantee more solid future. Don't dream of marrying a rich man.
As for Carace fans. I suggest you all spend more time with your love ones and save your money on cars than spending on girls.
Thank you.
there is a great old stories...says bout when a guy standing beside a beautiful girl which the guy didn't know her for real, taking picture....the 'Young Dying Disease" will attacking that guy....
so, beware guys..........
hahahaha...![]()
Dude. I think you are wrong on the 1. "marrying a rich man", 2. "spending on girls" and 3. "spend more time with your love ones".
1. Do you know Carace in person? You sounded like you are so sure that she wants to marry a rich man. Can you 110% confirm that? "Don't judge a book by its cover" heard of this before? Don't believe me? Go ask Rhys and Mokomoko, then you will know Carace is actually a very down to earth girl not like other models or freelance.
2. Excuse me?.....Are you so confidently sure that we spend a lot of moneys on girls. Where's your prove of that statement? show me. To add another point, how we spend our money is our choice and decision. It's all up to us.
3. Again, how you know how many hours we spend with our love ones? Until you can give a statement telling us to spend more time with our love ones.
I'm not picking a fight here or even starting one. I'm sick of all of all these off topic reply. Bro, this thread is dedicated for the fans of Carace. Please give some respect to the thread starter. What with the problem of admiring someone? I know Carace and herself and no matter if she's a freelance or not. Friends will still be friends.
JIN, I don't understand what you are trying to say. You mean I'm going to die or what??:hmmmm:
I know Carace in person lah. Not just a guy who go and take pictures with someone I don't know....

There is always a better and a more beautiful girl coming up in future. Popularity cannot last long.
If I am Carace, I will quit her event job and concerntrate on studies which gurantee more solid future. Don't dream of marrying a rich man.
As for Carace fans. I suggest you all spend more time with your love ones and save your money on cars than spending on girls.
Thank you.
... so IF YOU DO NOT KNOW HER PERSONALLY PLEASE DUN GIVE COMMENTS AS IF U KNOW HER SO WELL..
WE SUPPORT HER FOR WHO SHE IS.. SO WHO GIVES U THE RIGHT TO TELL US ON HOW TO SPEND OUR TIME HERE..