Car Nearly Broken Into

jinkl

I was there in the Restaurant opposite Summit , near the Shell
Parked my car there , then about 50 meters away ,
Could not sit outside because of Rain , so no chance to see the car
Lucky i set my radiostar vibration level to sensitive
As soon as i got to my car , one fella was running with his motorbike.
Thank god got shock sensors to detect em when he was trying to break in
Just for my Autogauge Defi look alike ka ?
Radiostar u rock.. guys better get any alarm that got shock sensor.. feel safer

c*b*i another mat rampit kaki curi!!! Get this kinda fella must kick his balls kau kau like he try to breakin your car!!!

Mat rempit donno how to differentiate a Defi and a Defi lookalike...hehehe

yala sohai mat rampit defi or no defi all sapu, end up everybody car is target!!! I think v need to use a tractor n ram-thru their stupid bike!!!

sure they heard.. itu gelap gelap punya kasi curi sama dia... aahhaha so autogauge also gelap ma.. ehhehe

Originally posted by Power OfDream@Dec 31 2004, 16:27
where to get the radiostar and how much is it? does clifford have one
Radio star n clifford both 2 ways they have but the price n range of distance also quite different,all depend on your budget. Noname is selling the Radiostar brand!!!

yeah .. i used nonames radiostar
if he opened my trunk and disable alarm then mampui la
but lucky it sent signal to my alarm b4 anything happen...
it saved my day .. hehe.. Defi LOOKALIKE pun he wants .. aiyooo

Originally posted by jinkl@Dec 31 2004, 19:32
yeah .. i used nonames radiostar
if he opened my trunk and disable alarm then mampui la
but lucky it sent signal to my alarm b4 anything happen...
it saved my day .. hehe.. Defi LOOKALIKE pun he wants .. aiyooo
try install one bonnet lock definitelly they will have a hard time but the main issue here is they save your car from all this farking kaki rampit n kaki curi, the bonnet lock will cost u around RM300-400 plus.

hi jinkl,

How come u didn't tell me this that day. :o

I'm glad yo car is ok man :) You are damn smart also coz u set to high sensitivity.

Pheeeeew...... ;)

Tohsan,
I'd rather use a razor blade and slowly skin their balls while they watch and suffer in pain. Slice a little bit of the skin on their balls, then use pliers and pull the skin out from their balls. Let them feel the pain.
Tractor to ram their bikes? I'd rather use tractor and crash into the whole group while they have their gathering, and crush them under the tractors. Kill the source of the problem...... THE RIDERS.

Originally posted by jinkl@Dec 31 2004, 02:08
I was there in the Restaurant opposite Summit , near the Shell
Parked my car there , then about 50 meters away ,
Could not sit outside because of Rain , so no chance to see the car
Lucky i set my radiostar vibration level to sensitive
As soon as i got to my car , one fella was running with his motorbike.
Thank god got shock sensors to detect em when he was trying to break in
Just for my Autogauge Defi look alike ka ?
Radiostar u rock.. guys better get any alarm that got shock sensor.. feel safer
wah there also kena ah...

damn...

btw,
dont care if mat rempit or not mat rempit...

theives are thieves... muthaphuckers...

Sri Angerik AKA Carlos ..

That place a lot of car team TT there, like TeamRice.