Can my kancil install intercooler?

Wahahahhahahaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

good man u.....

joker.. any idea how to install the fire dragon before the turbo??? become miss firing system(anti lag) so let the spark ignite before the turbo.. KEKEKKEKEKKE

hahahah.....definitely a hoax...

how could it be possible to close the hood? look carefully at the centre lock la... the IC is too thick la... ..... look at how "big" flamefox intercooler is...and his using a modded L2 turbo engine... i think u guys can figure it out urself la...
and the top picture is what?? an 850 NA is it??? heheheh

ey joe..

the bends / hoses look like ur kuku skin lar... :lol: :lol:

What's even worse, u c the picture properly & find that the intercooler is not connected to the engine at all. from atmosphere-intercooler to airfilter?? WTF?

heheheh,what a laugh!!!i've seen kancil na put big intercooler,summore front mount,but when it goes against my tebo,bubye,at 1st very scared coz big ic,then it goes like siput,heard the sound also knows it's juz 4 show...

Originally posted by DimDimer+Feb 17 2005, 23:00 -->
QUOTE (DimDimer @ Feb 17 2005, 23:00 )
--QuoteBegin-Joeker
@Feb 17 2005, 22:58
I stumbled on this picture of a Kancil with intercooler.

The owner of this kancil say he install the intercooler on his 850 Kancil carburator (izzit possible?)

He say after adding this intercooler, his car can rev faster and can rev until 11,000RPM (he using 15K RPM Tachometer), fuel consumption decrease by 30% and 40% more torque.

rev till 11k he must be BS you. or watched too much initial D la. stock engine parts simply can't stand till 7k+ rpm as i read b4 somewhere. you need forged pistons and stuff. [/b][/quote]
Depends what you mean by 'stock' engine. Some cars like Mazda RX-8 stock engine also can rev up to 9.5k already.

To achieve high revs you need good springs to avoide valvebounce or some other way to control your valves. You also need to lighten your engine as much as possible and balance everything like crack shaft and etc.etc.

Forged pistons only when there's high torque applied to the pistons like nitrous application or high compression engines.

:lol: oh...now i know why i saw someone's car at gee tee :D

Regards;

Originally posted by JUN@Feb 20 2005, 01:41
:lol: oh...now i know why i saw someone's car at gee tee :D

Regards;

hehehe.........yah man...... :P

Write your reply...