how to adjust kancil 850M (carburator type) idle rpm?
I'm a kancil owner(850 manual carburator type). Recently I have my timing tune by mechanic, I can see that he tune the timing by changing the angle of the distributor. After he tune for the timing, I just found out that idle speed is become high around 1400rpm. & he said it is not possible to adjust the idle rpm since kancil don't have idle rpm adjustment screw
.....1400rpm seem to be high for me cause manual stated that idle rpm should be around 1000rpm.
Anyone here know how to adjust the idle rpm for the kancil? where is the idle rpm adjustment screw located? really thanks in advance
I'm a kancil owner(850 manual carburator type). Recently I have my timing tune by mechanic, I can see that he tune the timing by changing the angle of the distributor. After he tune for the timing, I just found out that idle speed is become high around 1400rpm. & he said it is not possible to adjust the idle rpm since kancil don't have idle rpm adjustment screw

Anyone here know how to adjust the idle rpm for the kancil? where is the idle rpm adjustment screw located? really thanks in advance